No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
960 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2009 chevy silverado, the...

              I bought a 2009 chevy Silverado, the service was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly. A huge difference from a lot of other dealerships.

              Butler, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Paris, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall completely satisfied.Very friendly...

              Overall completely satisfied.very friendly atmosphere. No a long wait time.

              Berry, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my car a week and i started having...

              Had my car a week and I started having problems with it. Took me two weeks of texting back and forth with Jordan to finally get an appointment to bring it in. I dropped it off July 17th and it wasn't ready to be picked up until the 23rd. When I picked it up I was told the engine light was still on but it would reset after a couple days. Immediately after driving off the lot I could tell something was wrong before I could turn around to bring it back in it broke down. I'm getting ready to make my first payment on a car that I've only been able to drive a week. Beyond disappointed.

              Mount Eden, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service only prob is making a...

              Very good service only prob is making a appointment on sat has to be done two to three weeks in advance which is hard for some people to plan that far ahead

              London, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Product specialist jason barnett was the...

              Product specialist Jason Barnett was the best. Very helpful, knowledgable & kind to me. I have already returned to find a car for my son. However I was there for almost 5 hours. I've had to return to get the cam shaft fixed though I haven't made my first payment. & I received very very minimal for my trade in. I should have given a check for that amount & kept my car because it was ridiculously low. Just put on new tires that were more than I received. Very disappointing. I've told my friends about that. & upon returning to the lot found my old car gone so it's been sold already I assume. Very disheartening. Trade ins are important. But Jason was great at all points.

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car to be serviced.

              Brought my car to be serviced.

              Rousseau, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seems to be tough to get the sales/service...

              Seems to be tough to get the sales/service team to communicate with each other.

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and easy to set up an appointment and...

              Fast and easy to set up an appointment and very friendly staff

              Campton, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2014 chevrolet traverse and...

              We bought a 2014 Chevrolet Traverse and it's very nice. Our sales associate Tim Walton was great you couldn't ask for anyone better he found us what we wanted with the options we wanted in a timely manner and our experience was great we will highly recommend Tim and Dan Cummins to our friends and family.

              Stmaping Ground, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You were no *************** car is still...

              You were no *************** car is still making the same noises it was making before I took it to you, the service person made up some crazy excuse that my front licsence plate was causing the sound I have removed it and still making the sound, I was told there is nothing they can do for me. Will not take my car back to you nor buy another car from Dan cummins.

              Cynthiana, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jon hinkle was friendly and did not give...

              Jon Hinkle was friendly and did not give up on helping us find the right vehicle that fit our needs and our budget, thanks, we love our truck!

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people to work with

              Great people to work with

              Nancy, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, excellent service.

              Prompt, excellent service.

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacey sheeler is fantastic. She makes the...

              Stacey Sheeler is fantastic. She makes the service experience fun and enjoyable. John Hinkston always make it a point to say hello and shows a genuine interest in his customers. I am thrilled that I selected Dan Cummins

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car buying experience everything was...

              Best car buying experience everything was fast and they are very friendly and helpful. That's the way car buying should be.

              Acworth, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service at dan cummins is awesome. I...

              The service at Dan Cummins is awesome. I recommend to all friends and family!

              Mayslick, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I only visit your service center for...

              I only visit your service center for warranty work and oil changes to keep the drive train warranty in effect. I drive 90 miles round trip just for an oil change. The service is no better or worse than I receive nearer to my home plus $40.00 is too high for an oil change.

              Salvisa, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait was entirely too long for the...

              The wait was entirely too long for the services they were performing and ask several times how much longer. No one could tell us the status of our vehicle for the entire 3 1/2 hours. We probably won't have the oil changed there again, even if there is lifetime power train warranty.

              Flemingsburg, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my equinox in to have repair...

              I brought my Equinox in to have repair work on the transmission. The problem had been found when my vehicle was in for routine maintenance and was covered under warranty. It was repaired in a timely manner while I waited, and my vehicle was run through the car wash before it was returned to me. Your staff does an outstanding job, and your waiting room is the best I've seen.

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)