No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
971 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Has been a great long distance experience...

              Has been a great long distance experience with Martin in the used car sales department what a great man he is has done everything he said and followed up to make sure the car was just as he said it was thanks again Martin Thanks David

              Grants Pass, OR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was recommended to dan cummins by my...

              Was recommended to Dan Cummins by my cousin, who has purchased several vehicles from there. He got me in touch with Tim W., and it couldn't have worked out better. Was looking to purchase a vehicle on my own for the first time, so was expecting to buy something used. Tim was able to help get me into a brand new Chevy Sonic LT, and I couldn't be more happy with the decision. Even after making the sale, he stayed late while I signed, just to show me how to set up my OnStar and help answer any questions about it's features. Have recommended everyone I've talked to about buying new cars to stop by there over anywhere else.

              Georgetown, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought 2 vehicles in 2 weeks. We like...

              We bought 2 vehicles in 2 weeks. We like to shop local and dealing with Ollie Taylor is always a pleasure. He makes spending money painless.

              Paris, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service was great even though we had...

              The service was great even though we had to bring our 7 month old son with us for the car purchase. We were in and out in a great amount of time.

              Falmouth, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a fast process dropping off the car...

              It was a fast process dropping off the car in the morning and picking up in the evening. Schedule the appointment online was also quick and easy.

              Carlisle, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Caleb vanhoose and tim walton were super

              Caleb Vanhoose and Tim Walton were super

              Owingsville, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience buying our truck...

              Had a great experience buying our truck from Mike and the team at Dan Cummins.

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional salesmen. Nice clean...

              very professional salesmen. Nice clean environment.

              Mount Olivet, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, very helpful.

              Great service, very helpful.

              Winchester, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was well pleased with the service...

              Was well pleased with the service department. Best experience since I've been dealing with the service department. Got me in early and out quickly. I was even satisfied with the price.

              Owenton, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing experience!

              Amazing experience!

              Mount Sterling, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been impressed with all aspects of...

              We have been impressed with all aspects of the dealership - shopping for the car, purchasing/financing and now service. Everyone has been very helpful, considerate and honest, which is a rarity these days. I appreciated the car wash after the recent oil change - a surprise - doesn't seem like much but a little something extra like that goes a long way! I have already recommended your dealership and will continue to do so.

              Shepherdsville, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Well we got a 2012 catalack and a 2013...

              well we got a 2012 catalack and a 2013 Camaro and the sevice was great and a special thank you for john hecson and brad lewis for helping us and the staff was very profesonal and I will be back for another chance to lease my next auto or truck . ps thank's for everything you did for us john . mike & Frankie cain in Berea ky .

              Berea, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed my vents checked in the 2nd rowe...

              I needed my vents checked in the 2nd Rowe and had told them when I made the apt and was told they would check it, but when I got there I was told in a not so nice way that the vent would not be checked because it was not listed on the ticket, unless I wanted to leave the car there all day, which would be hard to do because I live one hour and 45 minutes away. I hope I can get it checked next time

              Olive Hill, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2013 cadillac srx. Sam favorite...

              Purchased 2013 Cadillac SRX. Sam Favorite was our salesman and did a terrific job. He was very patient as you had 9 srx we wanted to see. Found one we liked and Sam helped up get the deal we wanted. Whole process was very smooth, financing was smooth process too. Would definitely recommend Sam and Cummins to friends and family! Found my dream car at Cummins and we love it!

              Ashland, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2005 chevy suburban. And yes it...

              I bought a 2005 Chevy Suburban. And yes it was the best car buying experience I ever had great friendly service and it didn't take all day. Thanks

              Mount Sterling, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a little disorganized when i...

              It was a little disorganized when I arrived. When I have an appointment already set up, I expect to be treated like they were waiting for me and taken care of immediately. I felt customer service was a bit lacking.

              Winchester, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very busy and i thought i would be...

              It was very busy and I thought I would be there the rest of the afternoon. To my surprise I wasn't. My oil was changed and car wash and ready to go a lot quicker than expected. I appreciate that very much. Good job guys. Thank you

              Manchester, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super place to buy and take for service. ...

              Super place to buy and take for service. I live a couple hours away and service was going to take some time. They got me a loaner and let me know when I could come back to get my car.

              West Liberty, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Complaint is based on the purchase of a...

              Complaint is based on the purchase of a new 2014 Silverado. I noticed vibration in the truck on the test drive. Was told by salesperson that it was flat spots on tires. It was not. After several conversations with service adviser and asset manager, Chevrolet knows they have a problem and are unwilling to fix it. I feel mislead by salesperson and am unhappy with the truck and GM. Would replace it if I could. Will not buy another GM product.

              Mount Vernon, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)