1,012 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 buick encore. Our...

              Purchased a 2015 Buick Encore. Our experience was outstanding. Completely satisfied, love the vehicle. Our sales rep. Bryan Black was very friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. There was no haggling - just friendly conversations! This was our first experience with Dan Cummins but will definately return when ready to purchase our next vehicle and will recommend to friends and family!Best place around to purchase a vehicle - good price and smooth process!

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had lots of laughs/fun while being up...

              Had lots of laughs/fun while being up there its a great place to purchase and just meet just the nicest people that will go out of their way to help you.

              Salt Lick, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service ,speedy in and out, nice...

              Great service ,speedy in and out, nice surroundings and your complementary station was very nice,it's makes for a easier wait if needed Thank you!

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 2014 chevy traverse serviced (oil...

              I had a 2014 Chevy Traverse serviced (oil and filter changed and tires rotated. I was pleased with my service and the staff was very helpful.

              Cynthiana, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacy hanna is very friendly an helpful. I...

              Stacy Hanna is very friendly an helpful. I don't know who does the pre sale inspections but they don't do a very good job. I have been to the service department 3 times before I made the first payment on my truck. Ball joints bad, Axel seal leaking which required a return trip because tech didn't read entire work order. Then last visit I was told my rotors are warped need replacement but inspection stated brakes 8/10. All this under 2000 miles since purchase. Waiting on Stacy to call back about reimbursement for getting brakes fixed.

              Morehead, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good smooth experience. I would recommend...

              Good smooth experience. I would recommend Dan Cummins to anyone interested in a new or used vehicle.

              Paris, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer took the best of care...

              The service writer took the best of care of me! She is awesome!!

              Brodhead, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yes

              Yes

              Georgetown, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful. My service representative...

              Very helpful. My service representative David did an awesome job helping out. Will come back again.Thanks Dave

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service experience as usual. Friendly...

              Good service experience as usual. Friendly and very helpful service advisors. I appreciate the level of dedication your people put forth to take care of my truck. It does speak volumes for the character of each individual involved.Thanks.

              Mt Sterling, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an amazing experience on 5-13-15. I...

              I had an AMAZING experience on 5-13-15. I just went to look at a 2014 LT2 silver camaro, and ended up buying it. When we first pulled in the lot, we got out and started looking at the camaros, it was a nice surprise that no one rushed at us, we were able to look as long as we wanted without pressure, or someone looking over our shoulder. We met with Donnie Badgett to just see what my options were, I couldn't have ask for a more friendly, helpful sales guy. He didn't try to pressure me to buy a different car, or get a more expensive one. Don just focused on the car I was interested in and help me thru the whole process. I have waited a long time for my dream car, and thru Don's help, I finally got it. This is my 1st car I have ever gotten on my own, and Don made it extremely pleasurable! ! I will highly recommend Dan Cummings to everyone I know!! Thank you so much for making my dreams come true!!

              Nicholasville, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had been looking for a vehicle for...

              I had been looking for a vehicle for months until a friend suggested to check out Dan Cummins. I looked online and found exactly what I was looking for with a price I could afford. We went the next morning and purchased a 2010 Chevy Equinox. It was the best experience that I have ever had in buying a vehicle. So glad we found Dan Cummins Chevrolet.

              West Liberty, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Randy perry is great he goes out of his...

              Randy Perry is great he goes out of his way to make sure that everything is good and the service department took care of my car and checked out everything while doing a oil change I tell everybody to come there when they are looking for a new or used car

              Georgetown, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership is always friendly and...

              The dealership is always friendly and helpful. Great job and I will continue to be a loyal customer

              Paris, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is good just the prices are...

              The service is good just the prices are outrageous!!!!

              Paris, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure dealing with matt bell....

              It was a pleasure dealing with Matt Bell. He made my purchase of a new truck a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend that you ask for him by name. However, the whole Dan Cummins team from what I could observe seemed to be customer friendly and caring toward the customer needs. You guys rock!!

              Paris, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time i use this service department...

              Every time I use this service department because of the convenience of the location, they do t fill the fluids properly and/or something more is wrong wigh the car that wasn't when I handed the keys over

              Versailles, KY

              Business Response

              Please accept our sincere apologies, Debra. We thank you for your feedback, and we'll be sure to review this with our team in order to ensure the correct processes are in place. We are also glad to be given the chance to make this right with you.

              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was only there for an hour...Which was...

              I was only there for an hour...which was expected..but i was extremely pleased with the fact they washed my car after changing my oil. That was on my list of things to do that day. Their staff is always very friendly and helpful. I recommend Dan Cummins to anyone looking for a car.

              Lexington, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very pleasant and painless...

              It was a very pleasant and painless experience. Had a woderful salesman (Evan) who made me feel like he really cared and went above and beyond to make sure i was sarisfied and happy with my experience. I will be a returning customer from this poimt forward.Thank youMICHELLE COUCH

              Carlisle, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought 2011 traverse in jan., after a...

              Bought 2011 Traverse in Jan., after a month catalytic converter went out. Wrong part was ordered, took extra week for correct part. Needed air conditioner in April it didn't work took in for service could find no problem, purged system and refilled with gas "At time of purchase we took out the extended warranty, was told it was as new warranty", since nothing was repaired we were charged $148.20 of which I thought should have been covered under "as new warranty". Its now May and air conditioner has quit working again, am now waiting to take back to service again. I told service advisor the $148.20 better apply to the $200 deductible I didn't know I had. I asked for a courtesy vehicle and I would bring my Traverse in now, was told they had 12 but they were all out. It cost me and someone to follow me time and gas to drop vehicle off and pick up each time.Another note I have vacation next week and my Traverse will be in the shop "sucks, wasted vacation"

              Flemingsburg, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)