Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2016
 

Dancummins is the best, very good and kind salespersons. I just bought a car on Tuesday with lifetime warranty , they were amazing. I was dealing with Julia and Sam. And bought it thro Julia, she is very good. All of the employees were kind and very welcoming. I went there about 4 times and every time they do their best.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2016
 

All the staff there working in such a harmony just to deliver the best customer service. .. thank you luis you were very helpfull to us Hay guys I recommend luis for you he is a good person and funny. Best experience I ever had

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016
 

we drove over 2 hours to buy my sons first car. John (our salesman) was awesome. We were treated great and they work hard to make the deal happen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016
 

They really worked with me and got my payment set on the terms I wanted. This was the fourth purchase I've made at Dan Cummins.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2016
 

Received a great deal on an awesome car from Luis Hernandez at Dan Cummins. Would definitely recommend him if you're in the market for a new car, and it's true, you're better off driving to Paris for a Dan Cummins deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2016
 

Super easy buying experience. Love my new car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016
 

Mike church was awesome he went the extra mile to make me happy an satisfied.the staff is so friendly an helpful I love all the expanding u r doing looks great its just a great place to buy a car!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2016
 

I had a great experience at Dan Cummins. I felt comfortable with my sales person (John Hinkson), and the entire atmosphere was amazing. I would recommend Dan Cummins Chevrolet to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2016
 

Awesome car buying experience. Mike Church, our sales rep really did an amazing job getting us the right fit and best deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2016
 

After much searching and I mean much, we found the exact car that we were looking for at Dan Cummins Chevrolet. Evan was our salesman and was not only extremely knowledgeable, but also very professional. He made the purchasing process seamless and quick. I would recommend Evan to anyone looking for their dream car. After traveling 500 miles (one way no doubt) we walked away in record time with our new family addition, a 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06. Not to mention it was the exact specification we had been searching for, for over a year! Thanks Evan, you are one of the best! - Travis & Taikeisha

Read more at Google