Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016
 

Dan Cummins was more than helpful with my purchase of my Jeep Wrangler! They took the time to go into detail of everything and kept in touch with me throughout the week. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2016
 

Place was very nice and orderly. Luis, the guy that helped me purchase my vehicle, was very friendly, kind, and more than willing to help out as much as he could to see that I was happy with my purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2016
 

mike did a very good job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2016
 

Mike Church is GREAT !!!!!! We love him !!!! Buying a car couldn't have been any easier !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2016
 

We dealt with Michael Church by phone, email and text. He was a pleasure to work with. Michael was able to get the vehicle we wanted in the color requested. Michael had to get our Chevrolet Colorado brought in from another dealership. He was wonderful, persistent and followed through on everything we asked about. The additional staff that helped us was wonderful and professional as well -Tim Hendershot and Glenn Lundy. We would recommend Dan Cummins to our friends and family!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016
 

Awesome service! My first ever new car and Mike Church was extremely helpful. Have been recommending to all my friends and coworkers. Very impressed and satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2016
 

We dealt with Michael Church by phone, email and text. He was a pleasure to work with. Michael was able to get the vehicle we wanted in the color requested. Michael had to get our Chevrolet Colorado brought in from another dealership. He was wonderful, persistent and followed through on everything Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2016
 

Mike Church was amazing. When I arrived at the dealership he had everything ready to go and made the process very simple. I highly recommend Dan Cummins.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2016
 

Jason was very professional. I found him to be fair and honest. I wish the dealership was closer to home so we could take advantage of their drive train warranty. Satisfied customer. Thanks

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016
 

Our experience at Dan Cummins was one of the best we've had purchasing a vehicle. It was easy, fast and our sales person, Anthony Ferrebee was very helpful and straight forward. We will definitely recommend Dan Cummins and Anthony Ferrebee to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater