Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016
 

Friendly and fast service. Employees were no hassle about buying a vehicle weren't pushy into buying a vehicle unlike other car dealerships would buy another vehicle here

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2016
 

Zack banks, Jordan Stanfield and Mike church was awesome! They went above and beyond! They were awesome! Would recommend these gentlemen to anyone!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2016
 

This is the best place to buy a vehicle. They treat you like they care even when you bring it back for service. Best experience with a car dealer that I have ever had

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2016
 

Simple , efficient, and very professional as always , Jason Dotson always goes the extra mile to make sure we feel we are the most important customer he has. Thanks again now and in the future. David Dotson and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2016
 

Luis was very helpful and made sure to get me a payment that was in my budget.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016
 

Where to start... Well Megan was very professional worked her butt off for this sale, very quick with a come back. And we are very happy with the new jeep that we purchased on Labor Day , not Memorial Day , Ha. Great job Cutie. Bobby & Christine

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016
 

They worked with me on buying my first ever new trunk thank you to jim Mathews for being patient with me as I am stubborn but we got thru it once again thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2016
 

Very accommodating, thank you..........................

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2016
 

Your company is very AWESOME . Found my truck on line and I drove 3 hours to your lot this is my second purchase with you guys and I can't say enough good things about Jim Matthews he was so good to me, I will alway get my vehicles with Dan Cummins ...No one could treat you any better than your crew , I recommend you guys to everyone I talk to...again thank you Jim for taking such good care of me...I Love Love Love my truck!!!¿

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2016
 

Jim Mathews at Dan Cummins was very helpful throughout the whole process of buying a new car. He was knowledgeable and very patient with me. Also, Brenna in Finance was a big help too. Thank you, to both Jim and Brenna for all your help in finding me the perfect car!

Read more at Google