Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

They done a amazing job in and out with the car and our favorite color

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

This is the second vehicle this year that Morgan Terry at Dan Cummins Paris helped us get into this year. The first was a custom ordered 22 Chevy Silverado 2500. Today we leased a 22 Chevy Camaro. I had originally went to look at an older used Camaro and he convinced me to check out a new one. Glad he did. I love it. Morgan is the best salesperson I’ve dealt with in all my car buying experiences. I dreaded even going to a car lot. I will buy vehicles in the future with Morgan at Dan Cummins.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Jeff Royse did a great job

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Mins was super knowledgeable and helpful! The whole process was seamless and efficient and everyone we had contact was very helpful! We will definitely shop here again. Well worth our drive!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I live in Idaho and a friend recommended Dan Cummins Jeep as a good place to buy a new Wrangler Rubicon, for less than any local dealer would do. That is a fact. Lindsey Aldridge was great to work with, she took my order and kept me up to date on the build progress throughout the process. I haven't yet seen the Jeep in person, but I expect it to be just as Lindsey described.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Jacob Bray was an excellent sales rep to work with. Kept me informed during the build, transport, and delivery of my new Silverado ZR2. Kept his word and was very responsive to my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Friendly service great environment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I HAD A VERY GOOD CONVERSTAION WITH THE SALES, PERSON...CAR I WANTED WAS SOLD, I DON'T HAVE A CAR NOW, EXPERIENCE, WAS GOOD.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great experience! Great price!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Josh was the best salesman that we ever had in buying a vehicle! Dan Cummins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Dan Cummins. Go see Lindsay Aldridge and/or James Youngs if you are shopping for a new Chrysler Dodge Jeep or RAM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Quick and easy purchase of a new Tahoe in these tough times. Thanks guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

You can get better service at any other dealership in central Kentucky! We just purchased our second vehicle from them!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

They were speedy! I forgot to tell them to rotate tires, and I wish they had asked me if I wanted it, but it was my fault!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Absolutely love the dealership there will never be another than Dan Cummins 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Ordered a 392 Rubicon in January through Lindsay Aldridge and just picked it up yesterday. Unfortunately Lindsay was off work, so I didn’t get to meet her, but James Youngs was just as helpful and accommodating as she had been throughout the whole process. The entire team I interfaced with at Dan Cummins were absolute rockstars! They certainly earned my business in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great experience at Cummins. My salesperson, James Youngs, was incredibly easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and courteous thru the whole process!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I purchased my vehicle with ease. My sales representative was absolutely fantastic, he made sure that everything went smoothly & that I was satisfied with my experience at Dan Cummins. I highly recommend Robbie Nash at the Paris location as your next sales representative.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

If your looking for a new or used car at a great price with Professional, Friendly and Courteous Sales Reps with Too notch Financial Adviser Support? Then I recommend you to Go to Dan Cummins Chevrolet Paris... For a Dan Cummins Deal!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Would like to take time to say that have never been treated any better than by Braeden Fonda and Josh Kirsten at Dan Cummins in Paris, Kentucky. Very personable, professional and very truthful and their word was exactly what they did. Will ALWAYS do business here in the future because of these two GREAT GREAT GREAT SALES AGENTS. Thank you Braeden and Josh for ALL Tony Bohanan Tim Shelton🙂✝️🙏

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Deondre was my sales guy! He is absolutely top notch. My experience was a little different where I had to quickly find something to purchase due to a motor vehicle accident I had been in. I work in healthcare and have crazy hours. Deondre as well as the financial team were so amazing that all I had to do after a long day of work was to come in and sign papers. They truly had everything ready for me. To have purchased a vehicle with such care and compassion from Dre was an experience I will truly never forget. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great place to get the kind of car you want. They are willing to work with you and help you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Angie Litteral was amazing. She very professional and courteous. It was a great experience and will highly recommend her to anyone

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I came to the dealership and was almost immediately helped. Even though I am 21, they still showed me the vehicles I wanted to see without any question about my income. The buying process was very easy! We took the Jeep Wrangler home that same day. Everybody was very nice and professional. We got free snack and drinks before we test drove the vehicle. My inspection process for the vehicle took over an hour; during that time she stayed with me and walked me threw everything. When the process was complete, they put our picture on the screen and all the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great Place Great People !!! Our Salesperson Was Nina … She was Great Very Helpful finding what we was looking for and the Price we was looking for AAAA++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

My salesman, Robert, was great. There was absolutely ZERO pressure and everyone was so professional. I highly recommend this dealership. Very customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I bought my Jeep Wrangler at Dan Cummins Automotive. Angie Litteral helped me with the process and was excellent. I highly recommend you contact her if you are in the market for a Jeep!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

By far the absolute best car buying experience. Anthony was our salesman and he went above and beyond to get us EXACTLY what we wanted. Anthony consistently communicated and made sure we understood all requirements and our options. He was respectful and had such a contagious, positive attitude. Can’t say enough great things about him! He was the best! David from services completed a last minute request and extended himself in case we had questions. I appreciated you fitting us in w/o an appointment. We had Tyler for the finance portion and he was an absolute pleasure to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Thanks, Morgan Terry for the great buying experience! First time buying a vehicle from him & now I won’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I attempted to stay local to purchase my car and had no help from the local dealers. When searching for a dealer one of the first things that caught my attention regarding Dan Cummins was the lifetime power train warranty. I reached out online and was put in contact with staff immediately. The staff and my sales rep, Anthony made the entire ordering process easy and stress free. I will definitely be coming back for the purchase of my next Chevy.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Was in need of a good used pickup truck and your staff quickly help me through the process of obtaining one. I advised in the beginning that I had a wheelchair bound wife at home and couldn’t leave her alone for very long and your staff helped me quickly for that reason. A special thanks to Michael. He even delivered the vehicle to my home as I had know other to help me.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Lindsey was so great throughout my buying process, she knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. I can’t thank her enough for my blue beauty! The process was quick and easy. Everyone was extremely kind! I would deff go back and do it again. Thanks Dan Cummins in Paris!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Wonderful to do business with, seamless purchase, great staff. I would highly recommend them to family or friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Lindsey there helped me with an out of state purchase and it was very great to have someone who kept me in the loop at every step. She was very informative and helpful. Would use again.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

1st of all the environment was safe clean and welcoming, 2nd the staff was giving full effort to process business transactions and learning me something through the process, overall it's a business but you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Easiest experience ever! Thanks Lindsey Aldridge!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Thanks dan Cummins and Brett Wilson done a great job very helpful and made the buying process effortless

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

With tons of vehicle options and several car lots, pulling into the lot can be quite overwhelming. We found Brian Olson on the lot and he took us to the main building where we started looking at vehicle options. He drove us around all of the lots several times and worked with my husband on Toyota Tacoma and myself on a Hyundai Kona. The dealership offers a lifetime powertrain warranty with vehicles under 80k miles and year 16 and up. I had several options at other dealers to buy a Kona, but the lifteime powertrain warranty sealed the deal. There was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

by far the best car lot i have ever been to! they greeted me at the door, they offered me snack and something to drink. chris in finance is the best person ever! he is such a great guy!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Found the car I wanted and met with Jim O. Everything was smooth from the internet sales team until the signed docs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

This dealership is by far the best one I have ever dealt with. They are warm, welcoming, and most of all honest. They have all that you need. They make you feel special and give you all of their focus. AMAZING! Not only do they work diligently to help you with your purchase, they stay in touch after the fact. They are much more than a transaction, they are family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

My experiences there were exemplary. Everyone was beyond helpful and responded well to my wants and needs. My agent Josh McBride was especially nice and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Our salesman was Brandon Delgado, he was awesome!! Very attentive to our needs, worked hard on getting us the price we needed. Courteous!! Answered his phone & returned calls...which is awesome as well!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Took my vehicle in for a routine oil change. I asked if they could check the transmission fluid (which is on their checklist). They said they couldn't because it didn't have a dipstick. It's a 2012 Dodge Caravan that takes a dealer only tool to check the transmission fluid. But yet they checked it off on their checklist as being good.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great experience, we got a fair deal and were treated well. Nina is amazing.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Quick and simple power train inspection for warranty purposes. Everyone should be aware when traveling to buy from here you have to go to their dealership yearly or every 15,000 miles for them to inspect can’t let your local dealership take care of this.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

This was my first service since purchasing my car. They had a lot of service jobs before me and said it may take a bit longer. I was prepared with my iPad. Picked up a package of cookies from the customer’s lounge and settled down for the wait. It was no time before they came in and said they were finished. I said “even the tire rotation?” He smiled and said yes ma’am! But the best was the no charge on the invoice because it was my first service. Thanks DC

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Erika and Nick were very helpful during the process. Cassie in leasing was also very friendly and helpful. They made the entire experience a pleasant one. They help to make buying from Dan Cummins a positive experience. I have and will recommend Dan Cummins to friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I drove up from Texas to get my new vehicle from them. Awesome experience and very friendly people.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Great service!! easy communication and deal thank you!! They did an excellent job of finding me a truck and price I was excited about. Miles was a great help.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I got my 2014 Buick Encore from Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick in Paris, KY. I worked with Nina Shaw and she was amazing! The process was simple, and she kept it short and sweet. I got a great deal and I am so happy! Thank you again, Nina for being amazing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The sales people were very kind and helpful. Danny and Alyson were extremely nice and were great to work with on our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Miles was excellent to work with, had a problem with our first purchase that wasn’t the dealers fault and they worked to put me into a satisfactory vehicle. I’ll drive the hour for future vehicles as I trust this dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everything is okay ,the people it’s so friendly the place is so nice and clean and they have, kids room that is perfect if you have kids and they have tons of snacks for free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

This is a great dealership with lots of friendly, helpful staff. Asst Svc Mgr went out of his way to solve a problem caused by another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

My son purchased his first vehicle from Nina Shaw at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick. Nina was an amazing sales consultant, she ensured that my son was able to get exactly the right vehicle and never pushed a higher priced car or payment, but just wanted Logan to get the vehicle he wanted and ensured he was completely OK and prepared to continue through each step of the process. Not so much pushing a sale, but more serving a customer. A car procurement counselor would be an accurate title 🙂 Nina and Dan Cummins Chevrolet were the right combination for our family. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Awesome experience purchasing my new Corvette. Brian Olson was excellent to work with and the process was super smooth and convenient! Would do business with him again in a heartbeat! Thanks, Brian!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Sales staff did an excellent job working with us. This was our first new purchase in 18 years.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Had a great experience Jermain Higgins is a great salesman he worked hard to get me ifn my budget I was looking for just a awesome guy thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

We worked with Josh Hargis & Jason Claypool to purchase a used pick-up truck. They made it incredibly easy, we weren’t sure what we wanted or wanted to spend and went through several vehicles and they were very patient and worked up the financing options for each!! The next vehicle we purchase will definitely be from Dan Cummins and we highly recommend Josh & Jason!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Lindsey at Dan Cummins CDJR was the best to work with. She was very responsive and kept in touch over the 5 months since ordering my Jeep. I live in Washington and this dealer is in Paris, Kentucky and would buy from her again! Highly recommend her and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Josh Miniard is a great salesperson,worked with us to make sure we were satisfied

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Lindsey and Martin worked together and made it possible for us to get our custom-built JLU Rubicon that was completed by AEV in Michigan. They kept us up to date through the entire process.