Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

best dealership around thanks to salesman Jim Matthews

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

Great staff who are really excited about what they do. Amazing facilities. Bought my second vehicle from them. Really there is no other place to buy a new or used car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

Greeted quickly, happy with salesman and manager interactions, took a while to process the deal, but that's expected. Overall a good experience, would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

I recommend dan Cummins go and see Jason Dotson

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Dan Cummins Chevrolet. Jason D. was extremely helpful in making this purchase a smooth process!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

Dan Cummins Chevrolet truly has themselves a diamond in the ruff. Salesman JV Young and the Financial team there went above and beyond to make my car shopping experience a great one!I have went to several different dearlerships in the surrounding areas and have left every single one of them mortified. Not this time! I truly believe that every vehicle I purchase from here on out will be from JV Young. There isn't a salesman out there like him! He did everything in his power to get me in a vehicle and guess what.. He did! I am now the proud owner of a beautiful, white 2013 Chevy Malibu, and couldn't be happier!I highly suggest you go see him. I never imagined that I would have such a positive experience at a car dealership and I want to credit it all to JV Young! One of the greatest salesman and an even better person that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and doing business with! A huge thank you to JV Young and the Financial team at Dan Cummins in Paris!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

Good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

Talked and texted with Courtney before I arrived. Was greeted by Evan Walters and he helped us find the perfect car for our needs and budget. Sat down with Tim in Finance to seal the deal. I can't say enough great things about my experience. Everyone was so helpful, nice, and I definitely recommend Dan Cummins to everyone looking for a great car for a great deal!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017
 

Most of our deal was done and completed online. Drove from Michigan to get our car. Very busy even on a Saturday but had very good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017
 

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I got an amazing car for an amazing price! Dan Cummins was recommended to me by many friends and family and I will make sure to do the same for others. I could not say enough great things about the dealership, the employees and my new car! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater