Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

As always, doing business with Dan Cummins is a breeze. This is 4th car we’ve purchased. First class top to bottom. Will return again when needing another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Thank you Adam, Christian and Dan Cummins for making everything easy on my Saturday March 21, 2019. Thanks Adam for being a very patient person and helping me with technology, because I'm a little on the challenged side. Christian, thank you for listening to my story and explaining my options. I appreciate that, because my situation and financing was a tiny bit different. Thanks Dan Cummins for dealing with me and welcoming my trailblazer back home. So that's why I'd rather drive to Paris for a Dan Cummins deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

From the minute I walked in, Ericka was amazing!! She made sure I got what I wanted!! I will tell everyone to come see her!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

Ericka gave us our newest Dan Cummins lease deal and we will never use another dealer again. She was amazing! She was so patient,and kind. People like her are the reason why we have now purchased 4 vehicles from Dan Cummins. Keep up the great work Ericka!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Erika was great to work with! She set me up to trade in my vehicle promptly. I knew exactly what I wanted and she took me right to it. Love my truck! I can’t remember my finance guy’s name, but he was great to work with as well. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, the place to go is Dan Cummins and the salesman to ask for is Blaine Snellen. He was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. He is the reason we made the decision to purchase our new 2020 Silverado !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

if you’re really looking for a great experience buying a car, go see Blaine snellen at Dan Cummins. He was awesome thur the whole experience. I couldn’t have asked for a better car salesman’s.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Had a great experience & found the perfect vehicle for our family! Go see Blaine at Dan Cummins and let him take care of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Go see my man Blaine if you are looking for an easy buying process!

Read at Google