Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I can’t even describe the professionalism and care the team at Dan Cummins showed my wife and me. The sales consultant (Robin) and manager (Brian Taylor) are both top notch and we will always recommend Dan Cummins to any friends and family. We look forward to coming back and working with them again when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Awesome experience with Ethan, Paul and Christian great guys and a wonderful atmosphere. Coolest car lot I’ve seen.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

THANK YOU ANTHONY M.FOR BEING SUCH A NICE SALESMAN I APPRECIATE THAT. WE CAME WE LOOKED WE BOUGHT WE ROLLED OUT! (CINCINNATI) YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Great experience! Completely painless and very helpful in getting me in the vehicle I wanted to leave the lot in! The salesman was great at helping us and keeping us informed throughout the whole buying process. He made sure that we were happy with every detail throughout our time there! Our vehicle was detailed and even added gas before we left!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Adam Lynch was our salesman and we found him to be a very knowledgeable person who made this a great car buying experience. Will definitely refer him to our friends. Thanks Adam

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Dan Cummins again. Everyone there was great and my salesman Zach was awesome. I was very comfortable the whole time and was never pressured in doing anything that I didn't want to. Have bought several vehicles there and will never go to another car lot. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

everything was wonderful , Dan did an awesome job as usual, All praise honor and glory goes to GOD. keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Best experience I have ever had buying a car. Easy to work with and excellent salesman Josh Hargis. Go see them you will love it.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

JOE TURNER is the best! he’s helped me through the hardest time after wrecking my vehicle and got me a newer one! go see joe!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Very nice people to work with and very enjoyable place to visit would recommend anyone to visit they will help you in anyway possible

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Excellent service...courteous staff ...very attentive to the customers needs....quick response time....no haggling expedites process....would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I recently purchased my 2022 Corvette Stingray coupe from Dan Cummins Chevrolet in Paris, Ky. The entire staff from the Sales team ( Jason and Brian) to the owner (Josh) were helpful and encouraging during the initial build and ordering process to the final delivery and getting me on the road. I literally left the dealership and drove my new car 800 miles back home to TX. Brian ensured that my car was ready for the road, and spent a few hours with me going over the features and operation of the vehicle. This is not the first nor will it likely be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great customer care from their Corvette Expert Brian. Also well organized finance department that made the process very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The staff at Dan Cummins CDJR in Paris pride themselves in customer service excellence. Professional and respectful atmosphere, no pressure tactics and no fancy infrastructure that runs up the overhead costs. This is a place to do business. I recently began the search for a Ram and just happened into the dealership for a test drive. I was greeted by an energetic and well informed representative Jeff. He understood what I was looking for and made suggestions that met my criteria. Jeff worked very diligently to show me trucks that could give me the best possible value for my price ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

There was always great communication and information regarding my vehicle. This was key as I was purchasing from out of state. Melissa went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Ethan helped us with every question we asked and made the overall car buying experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Best Vehicle Purchasing Experience of my Life! No Hassle!!! I Totally Recommend Dan Cummins Georgetown, Kentucky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Professional,courteous. The best sales experience all around! Our sales person Deanna was very knowledgeable. The process took awhile but she made sure to come and check on us all the time, she didn't just leave us to wait on someone else. I will definitely recommend Deanna and the dealership to everyone! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Nothing but first class dealership. We were greeted as we entered the dealership with courtesy and professional employees. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

A great place to deal with nice people and helpful friendly service makes things simple with trading

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very clean showroom. Very Friendly staff and short wait times. Thank you Aaron Newby for all you done for us. Pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Buying a vehicle can be stressful and time consuming but my experience with Dan Cummins was the easiest & least amount of time I've ever had

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

The best dealership in Kentucky, and it's not even close! From sales to finance, everyone was fantastic, especially my sales guy Dean Sullivan, the #GooglyEyeCarGuy! Dean is the man! Thank you for all your help! I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They made the experience of buying a new car easy and hassle free! We drove 2 hours to purchase our brand new vehicle and it was definitely worth the tripe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

We bought a truck and worked with Ethan. He was very honest and knowledgeable which we greatly appreciated. Highly recommend asking for Ethan if you do visit the dealership looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Lifetime Powertrain Warranty honored: Unfortunately my transmission went out after several thousand miles, trips across the country, and thousands of miles as my work vehicle. Purchased my Jeep from The Cummins family at Dan Cummins in Paris. Following the service policy and dealership recommendation maintenance, I qualified for the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. Some dealerships sell false promises and hope that you’ll be covered one day should something go wrong. Not at Dan Cummins. The honor, integrity and understanding that the owner, Josh Cummins possesses shines through and is very evident in how he treats his customers and team. From ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

It was a great experience Nick was very professional and answered all my questions! He made my first experience buying/leasing a new car by myself very pleasant !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Easy to work with and fast highly recommend this place amazing people thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Went very smoothly. Coty took care of everything all we had to do was show up and sign paperwork.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

First time buying experience at Dan Cummins was outstanding... Thanks to the best salesman ever, Josh Kirstein. I highly recommend him!!! He was very kind, patient, respectful, and truly wanted me to have the best deal for the money I wanted to spend. He treated me like family and was always willing to answer my questions. He even went out of his way to help me with my own personal vehicle that gave me problems while I was there. Great guy and great place to buy a car! Thanks Josh!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

It was a very friendly, non pressured experience. Salesman and finance were informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My wife and I had a great salseman Ethan Heigle. He was very knowledgeable and willing to help in anyway. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very friendly. Very informative. Easy to work out details. Very attentive. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We have dealt with Cummins before and we always get a fair deal. Mark Hunt was a very efficient salesman. He was a very pleasant person. Very helpful in everything. We love the 2018 GMC Sierra. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Marco was are sale man and he was very professional and helpful. We was able to get us into my wife dream car for little money down and great monthly payment. A very excellent place to do business

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Shelby was very helpful. She wasn’t at all pushy which means so much to us. We felt at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

It was a great experience! The whole process was fast and easy! I couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

This is the 5th car I've gotten from this dealership over the past 20 yrs. I can't say enough great things about Dan Cummins. I drive 2 hrs one way just for them. They have the biggest selection & the best prices I've ever seen. ALWAYS! We had an awesome salesman. He went above & beyond with customer service. Spent all day with us & part of a Saturday. This is one of the biggest lots I've ever seen. E1 there is great. From the receptionist, to the finance guys, people in the garage & the general managers. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Wesley Poe was fantastic, quick to answer all questions and very respectful. Made sure we had everything we needed. We love our truck and look forward to our next deal with Dan cummings

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Great experience! Dean was awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Ethan was absolutely amazing! Very informative and easy to work with. We are so happy with our 2021 Suburban and will be back with any other future purchases with Ethan. Best dealership and sales rep we’ve done business with. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I would definitely recommend Dan Cummins Chevrolet. We were treated very well. Our salesman Randy was outstanding. Could not have asked for any better treatment .We definitely will come back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle. Thanks again for the awesome treatment we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Dre was very personable and professional had everything ready when I arrived. Final paperwork was quick and painless. Great team to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Awesome experience as always.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great Service and Team! Highly Recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Visited Cummins Chevrolet to possibly purchase an used vehicle. Fortunately I had the privilege of working with Zach. His patience, friendliness and courteous demeanor led me to leave with a 2022 Buick Enclave GX. He is an exceptional young man and definitely an asset for your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Jordan and everyone involved in helping me purchase my Jeep Compass with Dan Dummins were absolutely amazing. I was a nervous first time buyer and everything was explained in great detail to me step by step through Jordan. He answered every question through several calls and messages over the last week and was always available to assist. I was especially grateful for him going above and beyond to make sure I could pick up my vehicle on the day that worked best for my schedule as I live 4 hours out of town. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great people good deals and quick sales. Friendly people good selection of cars and trucks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I delt with Luke Bailey, he bought my truck from me best price around without the hassle! Extremely professional, and easy to talk to! This was supper easy, and they have definitely gained my future business! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Excellent customer service and short wait time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Had a great experience working with Lindsey and the team at the dealership in Paris! Very friendly with no pressure approach and very knowledgeable salesperson (Lindsey Aldridge) In the past I have dealt with a major dealership in Cincinnati! Now living in Paris it’s great not to travel outside the state to purchase a new vehicle. I highly recommend Lindsey and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Morgan was very helpful and knowledgeable about the ram Laramie I purchased in Paris Ky

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great sales person great attitude great help getting me what I wanted and the coller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Bill Booth was a pleasure to work with very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased will recommend Bill and Dan Cummins dealership to any one looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I was really pleased with Wesley did a great job of explaining cost and equipment on truck, so will recommend your dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great to buy from.....

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

From start to finish very smooth and professional experience. I would highly recommend using this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I came in needing a vehicle desperately. Dean Sullivan was able to get me into one along with the help of Tom Sizemore. They both worked together to get me what I needed. I am so grateful! Thank you so much Dean and Tom! They truly care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Our salesman Dre was a pleasure to work with. Will go back to this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

It was kinda slow process , but the salesman was great! Only negative thing, I had to pay to have my car delivered to my house!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Thanks Big Joe Turner for securing my truck

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Ethan was very patient with me and gave me all the facts that I needed to make my purchase. He walked me through the whole process and seemed like he cared about me as a customer. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Brian at Dan Cummins treated me and my family great as well as went way beyond to make sure I got in the vehicle of my choice.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

A Hugh Thank you to Jason Claypool and Jim O’brasky, they both made my experience quick, and easy. I had no questions that were not answered and I would not hesitate to send friends and family to Dan Cummins in Paris. Thank you!😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Gionni was honest, caring and very approachable! He worked his magic and put me in a 2022 Buick Encore Preferred! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I was a little nervous about the "dealer experience" but it was relaxing. Joshua Hargis was friendly and very knowledgeable. The whole staff at Dan Cummins are super!! I have and will recommend Dan Cummins Chevrolet and Buick Dealer to everyone interested in buying a car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Ethan Heigle done a great job getting me the truck I wanted. Thanks and God bless!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Last month I purchased a 2021 Corvette from Dan Cummins Chevrolet. Brian Olson was my sales person. The entire purchase experience was great and I highly recommend Dan Cummins Chevrolet and Brian Olson!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great facility, great people, this is my 3rd vehicle from Dan Cummins, I had about lost faith in car dealerships, the courteous and professional staff was pleasant surprise!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I am first time car buyer and Josh Kirstein was a fantastic salesman with a great personality he went above and beyond to make the buying process very easy and smooth for me . Great Dealership environment felt very welcomed, definitely recommend shopping here.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Sold the vehicle I wanted to somebody else, but made it right with a different vehicle. If you have your eye a vehicle, you better get it quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great experience Blaine and Tim made it easy to trade and had new truck waiting on us when we got there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021