Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

I highly recommend Nick Cox at Dan Cummins in Paris, KY. He was great at finding the vehicle that worked with our family and price point. All around great customer service and visit! Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Super helpful and worked very well with me as a first time buyer. Ask for Randy Perry he’s amazing. Business manager Christian was excellent in helping me and making my budget work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Nick was awesome #YouwentwithNick#

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Nick was very helpful and main things goes super smooth and is very very good at what he's doing I will definitely recommend Dan Cummins in Paris Kentucky

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

I would like to thank April and Paige for the exceptional job they did the first time I got ahold of Paige you took all my info and had a great sales lady contact me which was April Paige was very polite I could hear her well and understand her very clear as she explained things to me and then April took over she found just what I was looking for contacted me each time something changed had my paperwork ready when we got there was very very nice to my handicap father pulled the truck close to the door ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Thank you Nicholas Cox for making this first time car buying, from a dealership, experience so easy. My son, Benjamin, 42 years old, has never bought a vehicle from a dealership. I have to say he was very pleased with his purchase and how well Nicholas Cox treated him. I am thrilled beyond words at how this experience with Nicholas Cox has renewed my faith in car salesman. Nicholas Cox not only made my son feel comfortable and at ease, but he made him feel that he was important. Nicholas Cox is the salesman I will go to when I am ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Randy Perry was a great salesman with a kind and helpful personality. Great deal, great service, and Christian was a great with the financials.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

This is my second vehicle purchase. Willie Willoughby always goes above and beyond to help me find exactly what I need and can afford. Hopefully before the end of the year I will purchasing a third suv for my daughter. When anyone asks about cars I always recommend Dan Cummins and Willie.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Wow... fantastic service. Excellent selection of vehicles. Thank you Willie and Nick Coxs. These guys are fast and so helpful. Highly recommend. Sooo happy with the service and what this place can do for you.

Read at Google