Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Zach Treilobs was awesome to work with, did everything he could to help us get the best deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Wonderful experience working with Aaron, not too far of a drive, courteous and worked to get a good price for my trade in, got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Dan Willard did it again!!! Awesome experience as always and very satisfied with my purchase. I will always return to Dan Cummins to purchase my vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Zach was our sales person, he was super friendly not a push over, told us exactly how they came up with number and for the first time in my 10 years of car buying I can say I understood it. I would highly recommend and will definitely return for our next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Very professional, had to keep my vehicle over night, kept me informed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Ethan was my sales representative And he does a great job He done everything you could to put me in my nice new red truck thank you again Ethan and Dan Cummins Chevrolet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Scott Brandenburg was very good and easy to work with knew his stuff. I recommend him 100x over!! With the great help of Zach Toomey we was able to make a deal on a 2013 Hyundai Veloster! We will be back in the near future!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Bought a 2013 Chevy Malibu and Scott Brandenburg made car buying easy, would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Wonderful group Of salesmen an women everybody is so nice and generous always trying to comfort you any possible way they can they get you in an out very quickly well satisfied customer will be the only dealership I will ever deal with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Thanks to willie and Beth they helped me find the car I’ve been looking for I would never have this car if it wasn’t for you guys thank you so much 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We began our search for a vehicle online and dealt with Chris Hunt, who was very easy to deal with and answered all of our questions. We scheduled an appointment to come in at our convenience and dealt with sales representative Carlos Perez. Carlos was also a pleasure to deal with. Very accommodating and friendly, highly recommend both gentlemen. Very pleased with our overall experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Jessie was the best help I have ever had! It was like she intuitively knew the very perfect car just for me! Gotta love a Chevy💝

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

People were great! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Love our Cadillac SUV we purchased from Dan Cummins. Our salesman Roger Gordon and Robbie Nash were awesome to work with . Made the car buying a super easy experience. Also have to send a shout out to the finance department. Jeremy Linden and Tim Walton got us in and out in no time . Robbie Nash thanks so much for making this process so great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I worked with Scott today, he was extremely helpful and a delight to work with. Im glad i came to paris for a Dan Cummins Deal

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Eric made the car buying process easy, informative and surprisingly quick. I like the "no pressure" atmosphere and will buy from them again. Great business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

It was my first time buying a car from a dealership so I don’t have anything to compare this experience with but I can say that the process went smoothly and the salesman (Carlos) couldn’t have been more helpful. I got an amazing deal and will definitely be back for future vehicles. Beyond satisfied 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I just want to say Randy was great. He took the time to help me find the best vehicle for me and I got a good deal. This is my second vehicle purchase from Dan and because of the way I'm treated I will continue to come back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I want to give a huge shout out to Beth Hicks. She done an amazing job helping us get the details of our vehicle sorted out. Amazing staff and service! Will recommend to others to visit Dan Cummins of Paris Kentucky for their vehicle needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We leased our vehicle, da aided to keep our terverse.We had Tyler Anstear,he was great,didnt have to go in and sogn,we thank you Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I was looking for an affordable but reliable car for my son. Adam made the experience easy and enjoyable. Every employee was friendly and welcoming. I would not hesitate to purchase from this dealership again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great sales man, nice, doesn’t beat around the bush and keeps everything up front with you. Will be returning. Hopefully bringing other people with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Darius smith was a really good salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I couldnt have felt more comfortable at the dealership. Jessi was amazing and helped every step of the process and even made a Facebook post to congratulate me about getting my first car. Thank you Dan Cummins In Paris Ky, and thank you Jessi !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I came to purchase a new vehicle today at Dan Cummins. Darius and Brandi took super good care of me! Go to Dan Cummins to get a great deal today, you will not be disappointed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Appreciate the help from Darius Smith and Cynthia in financing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great experience in purchasing new21’ Tahoe. Randy Perry professional and very helpful as always. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great sales people! Amazing customer service! Jessi was a great sales lady! She took care of it all! Thank you to everyone over at Dan Cummins for my Dan Cummins deal!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Fantastic people very courteous and friendly. Did not pressure you, wanted to make sure you where happy vehicle. very clean showroom, very busy and spend plenty of time with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I would like to thank Service Advisor Paul and the rest of the Dan Cummins team for taking such great care of me and my car today!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Very friendly staff. I've been to multiple dealerships and they are the only one who was willing to work with me. I'd recommend them to be your first stop so you don't have to waste your time with anyone else.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent experience! Buying a car can be stressful. Jordan made it a pleasant, easy and exceptional experience. No pressure but he was available & informative! Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Dan Cummins. I enjoyed working with Zach, he listened to what I was looking for and was great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Sales representative was very friendly and knowledgable and paper work was very fast I bought at Dan Cummins before and if in need I will definitely go back again I have never been treated better at other car lots thanks a bunch dan cummins

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have had. Zach was wonderful to work with. Every step of the buying process was explained so we could make a good decision that worked for us. We were not pushed to exceed our payment limit we had set.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very impressed with the customer service. Jessi contacted me all week and was easy to reach. She accommodated me to my questions. Buying process was also very organized and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Immediately helped as soon as I walked in the door, by Reed. Snacks, coffee & soda while we waited. Clean dealership. Many options of cars to choice from. 22 acres. I was in and out with the car I picked in 3 hours. I will be back! They even had a play area for my 11 month old, once we made our way to the back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Dustin was an amazing salesman and he did everything he could to help us out. I will recommend him to anyone who is in the market for new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Absolute wonderful experience!!! Will definitely refer friends and family to Mr Reed Wilson. Handled everything perfectly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

May I suggest the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with... Josh Banks at the Paris location. Although my purchase was not a high dollar commission earning type deal he made me feel as if I was the most important customer in the store. The overall experience was great, sales people were very nice, even the managers gave me the attention that was appropriate for the situation. Thank you guys. This was my 3rd purchase and the best experience by far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Everyone nice and the process was very efficient. It was timely service. Thanks!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Came to Dan Cummins looking to trade for a cheaper vehicle and lower my payment and that’s exactly what happened. My salesman Jordan Stanfield was excellent. Very knowledgeable, found me the car I wanted and gave me every option to get myself in the vehicle! He made my process extremely smooth and easy. Ciprian Zisu did an excellent job at putting my deal together and making sure I had the payment I wanted! Josh Back was my finance guy and he did an excellent job as well. Made the paperwork process quick and easy. 100% recommend anybody looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

The staff was attentive and precise. We knew what we wanted and the process was smooth and painless. The offices were very clean and there was hand sanitizer and cleaning stations at each table. I am happy with my purchase and will return on my next car need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Would like to thank Josh Banks for helping us find a great vehicle! He also did an awesome Job helping with our sons camaro also! Great place to go! We have now purchased 4 vehicles from Dan Cummins, and are hoping to walk away with our 5th here soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Joe Turner was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He was professional, he listened and he worked with me. Above all else he was kind to my children who were having a lunchtime meltdown.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Darius was amazing! He was able to get me together ASAP! Y’all hit him up!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We bought a truck at Dan Cummins and we’re very pleased with the professionalism and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Air bag replacement. In and out within 1 hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Absolutely amazing buying process. They treat you so well from opening the door leading you out to the test drive to snack and beverages in the finance dept waiting area. We bought a new to us vehicle and couldn't be happier 😁 Thank you Jessi C. for your assistance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Just got a dodge caravan from here today! Great people, very helpful. They really go the extra mile! Would recommend! Ask for Patrick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Aaron our salesman in selecting and purchasing our new car. He was prompt to answer our questions and patient with us as we ponder our purchase decision. My wife and I were also greatly impressed with the Dan Cummins dealership in general.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Big THANK YOU to Brandon Thomas for helping me find my new vehicle at Dan Cummins!!!! Really helpful, full of information, easy to work with and no pressure. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Brandon Thomas is a fantastic salesman. He is helpful, informative and no pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had the best experience in my life at Dan Cummins. My salesman Josh picked me up at the airport & made me feel right at home exceptional customer service. Everyone that I meet was courteous. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants an honest no bs straight up deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Got the suv to the price I asked after several hours and also added a new battery thank you all for all that you do

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I’ve now bought two used cars from this lot, the first there was a slight hiccup. The general sales manager seen the review I left talking about the issue and he reached out to me. He made sure to come up with a solution before the phone call ended. Within a month from that phone call they had my issue fixed. Carlisle handled our situation very well, he was friendly and helped us in not having to pay another set of taxes. I recommend his service if you go. From the outside it’s a huge car dealership but ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman than Jackson Lainhart! Felt like I was talking to an old friend instead of buying a truck. Best buying experience I’ve ever had personally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

It was awesome to Deal with Patrick on a Bolt purchase even though I didn’t quite move quick enough to get the used one I had in mind he worked hard on trying to find a deal for me on new ones and had tons of helpful input. He did all that while not being invasive or pushy. Kudos buddy and they’re lucky to have you as a salesman!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Jackson Lainhart was very professional yet also very personable. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. He made the entire process far less stressful. In fact, it was rather pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Staff was very prompt and friendly. We called ahead and the vehicle was ready for us up front for a test drive. From the time we made our decision we were out the door in 2hrs or less. Will definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Scott helped me in every way possible. He picked a car out to show me and so far I love it. It’s perfect for me and exactly what I wanted. Great package that I got. I’ve never been anywhere like Dan Cummins. It’s one of a kind and if I ever need another car, I’ll def be going back there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Professional and quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I really loved my experience! I worked with Darius and Luke, and then with Christian for the financial part. They were all really awesome and didn't try to confuse me like my past car buying experience. It can be really uncomfortable as a woman to go into dealerships alone, and I didn't go alone my first time in (to look at the car) but my second time (to actually buy the car) I went alone. There was never a moment that I felt pressured or confused. I felt comfortable to ask questions if something didn't make sense, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Went way beyond to help me. Great place to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Ethan Heigle was friendly, professional, and helpful. I appreciate his efforts to accommodate us.

Read at Google