Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! :)

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2016
 

I was every pleased with the purchase I made here at Dan Cummins. They was very nice and they made it easy for me to finance my car at a fair price!!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2016
 

Nice but plan to be there a while.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2016
 

Jason D. was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. This was by far the best car-buying experience I have been a part of. I would definitely recommend Dan Cummins to family and friends. This experience was hassle-free and we were able to find exactly what we needed on the lot in no time with Jason's help.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2016
 

Thank you Evan Walters for helping me make my first big girl purchase! Evan did a fantastic job helping me find the perfect car, for the perfect price! I couldn't be more thankful for the Dan Cummins team, and especially Evan!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2016
 

Worked with Johnson Garrison. Gave me plenty of time for the test drive and was efficient in getting the deal done. Love my car and would recommend this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2016
 

I cannot say enough good things about Troy Cord ( my salesman) and GM Glenn Lundy. While buying any car can be stressful, they made the process less so by being patient and respectful. This was my first experience working with Dan Cummins Chevrolet, but it won't be my last! I drove 1 1/2 hours just to buy a used car. That should tell you something about how good their service truly is. I highly recommend them for a new OR used car purchase. The atmosphere is very clean and friendly, the staff are very courteous and attentive, and they have a huge selection of vehicles. I have no doubt when my daughter turns 16 in less than a year, I will be back to find her a car of her own. This dealership is first class.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2016
 

Jim Mathews was absolutely wonderful. He found exactly what I wanted with my price range answered every single question I had. An made sure I was a satisfied customer. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2016
 

Jimmy Rivard was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He was accommodating and went above and beyond to help us make the right choice. Thanks for being awesome Jimmy!!

Read more at Cars