Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

Brett was very patient with our needs and wanting to see many different cars over 2 days. He really out in a lot of work to help us find out new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Amazing service. Fast, top notch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Friendly, fast & courteous!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Routine service visit; oil & filter change, and tires rotated. Free multi-point inspection. As always, the service was excellent with a very nice waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

First ! This was the busiest showroom/dealership I have ever been in(.) Every salesman and employee were "EXTREMELY" helpful, courteous, and friendly. My first time there, I was met at the door by Luis Hernandez. A young knowledgeable and very friendly salesman. I was there to look at a used car I had seen on internet. Luis , his sales manager and I, reached and agreement . I am now enjoying my "Sam Cummins Deal" Thanks, So Much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Zack banks was great! He worked with me and answered the many questions I had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Had a great experience with Dan Cummins. Loved our salesman, Mike B. He was so easy to get along with worked with us to find something within our budget.My only complaints would be that the car's back left blinker was out when we test drove it and it was not replaced when it was prepared for us to take home. The finance dept also made a mistake with our financing, but they did rectify the mistake when we caught it.However they have great prices and staff so I would definitely shop here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

I enjoyed my visit! Terrence and Michael really show interests in your needs! You can tell they LOVE their jobs. I’m grateful for this experience. Thank you all so much!

Read at Google