Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Quick efficient service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Manuel Alvarez was the best!!! Came in for a used car and left with an affordable new 2017 cruz.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

Sam Favorite in the service department has gone above and beyond on helping me serveral times. I needed to get in for an oil change and they were booked up, Sam got me right in, and my wait wasn't long at all! He's all about making sure the customer is pleased and gets all their issues worked out! I Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

No complaints overall. Not all of the service experiences have been positive, but the overall experience has been sufficient to bring me back. Overall, sales is the stronger offering.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Fast quick and professional! I rather dive to Paris for a Dan Cummins deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Dan Cummins went above and beyond to make sure I was very well taken care of.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

I want to give a big thanks to my man James Evans. I sent a big check down to Dan Cummins along with big expectations and at the end of the deal I was fully satisfied. So I can definitely see myself sending another big check to Dan Cummins again. Big thanks to James Evans and may the Gospel continue blessing us.

Read more at Google