Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Greatest dealership anywhere!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Josh K was great. I did have to wait a few months for my new silverado. But when I went to pick it up ,Josh went over the whole truck with me. I do not understand technology but Josh explained everything and took his time with me. He did not rush us. Thanks Josh for helping us.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Nina Shaw made me buying a new truck as easy as it possible. Thank you so much for all your hard work on getting my deal done..

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I was very pleased with ALL the service from Dan Cummings. Robbie Nash was the best salesman(of many) we worked with. He went out of his way to answer our nagging questions and make sure that not only I got the Acadia I've dreamed of but the vehicle was in tip top shape and in the best condition possible for our family. They even filled it up with gas which is something no other dealership was willing to do. If your looking for a car don't waste your time going anywhere else go straight to Robbie at ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Bought a used vehicle over the phone and Marco went above and beyond to get me plenty of pictures and videos and a great price,it was a pleasurable experience, thanks Marco ortega

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We had a great experience at dan cummings and got the exact vehicle my wife wanted. Every other car lot we went to besides Dan cummings tried pushing more expensive vehicles on us and junk. Robbie Nash actually listened and got her exactly what she wanted. Will definitely be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Everyone was very nice but Susan was literally the best! She helped us find exactly what we were looking for in our budget and was so personable the whole time. We LOVE our truck and will definitely be coming back when it’s time to get our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Jerimaih Happy was a pleasure to work with.i recommend him highly.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great staff to work with! Jordan worked hard and found the exact car I was looking for! They beat every other dealership by price and courtesy!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My husband and I were so impressed with the positive atmosphere at this location and Jeremy was very professional and took time to work with us and make a deal we were satisfied with.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I had a great experience. Charles Davis is a great salesman. Highly recommended!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Waiting for an oil change for over an hour

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Best ever, especially for first time buyer.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Joe was wonderful to work with. It was an easy process from start to finish

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great buying experience, my salesman Titus was great. Looking forward to future business.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Finally received my TRX build through Dan Cummings! I worked with Angie Litteral and she was incredible throughout the entire process, from the deal she helped me get to being patient with me asking for an update almost everyday on what my status is. Highly suggest reaching out!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Nina Shaw was amazing!! She doesn’t pressure you on getting you into a vehicle that same day. She works with you on finding the perfect you want for yourself.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

First complementary service was performed promptly.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My service manager was Bill Rees I came in there at 4 o’clock in the afternoon with a bad transmission 600 miles from home by 5 o’clock the next day I was on my way home excellent service no problems I strongly recommend Bill very professional made things very easy

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Would like to thank my salesman Morgan Terry for a great experience in the purchase of my Silverado. One of the easiest vehicle trades I have ever had. Morgan is a great guy and was very patient in answering any questions we had. Thanks again Morgan!! Loving the new Silverado!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I just would like to say that I was treated so very kind and it was obvious that my business (not even buying a NEW car) was important to them. Our salesperson, Keaton allen, wss one of the best ever! Thank you all for your help in finding just the right car for me!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very nice to talk with and they go out of the way to find the right vehicle for your needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new RAM and would highly recommend Dan Cummins.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

After shopping with other Jeep stores, I found my experience purchasing my SUV at DC very rewarding. It was very pleasing because of the professionalism of my sales consultant Kaleb Mattox. He treated me the way all us want to be treated purchasing a magnificent jeep.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I will definitely recommend working with Miles at Dan Cummins Georgetown. I had great experience working with Miles. Thank you everyone for making this transaction so easy!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Brian Olson is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Everyone that we dealt with was friendly and professional, From when I spoke with Lori on the phone about the availability of the trucks I was interested in, until I drove if the lot with my Tundra. Nina was excellent, she made us feel welcome and never pressured us at any point, gave us plenty of time with the vehicles to drive and go over, answered all our questions and treated us with kindness. We will be recommending you to our friends . Thanks Mike Sharon and Penny

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Nathan Linville was great to deal with. He answered all our questions and we got a great deal. He will always be my go to guy.I love my new High Country Traverse. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My wife, Mindy, and I no doubt experienced our BEST auto purchase ever at Dan Cummins' Chevrolet Buick Dealership in Georgetown, Kentucky. Our salesman, Gionni Hunt was superb! He was polite, knowledgeable, and very professional. He walked us through the entire process from showing us the vehicle we asked to see, allowing us to drive the vehicle, to leading the negotiation process, and worked diligently to get us the best deal possible. We would recommend Gionni to every and anyone interested in purchasing from Dan Cummins.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Did great job friendly and knowledgeable, recommend highly

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Just bought a brand new challenger from them and it was for a fantastic deal! Great people to work with and the hospitality is great! Totally would recommend this place if you need a new car/truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Always very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I came in earlier than my appointment and got me in. I really appreciate it. Everyone is always very nice. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

If you’re going to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Nina Shaw. She was super nice & went above & beyond to make sure my needs were met!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Darrell, my salesman answered all of my questions, was very polite, and got the job done. The finance manager was also very professional and easy going. The environment is safe, welcoming, and comfortable. I highly recommend this dealer. A+

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Brandon and Page were wonderful!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Darrel was great and overall me & my son are very satisfied. He & the other’s went above and beyond to make everything work out and left with an even better monthly payment!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Thank you, Desmond, for an amazing experience! We were on a time crunch you (and Darius) worked efficiently to meet our needs! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

This dealer and Dawson Miller does it right! Best experience I've ever had with a dealer. Not pushy and got me the best price. Appreciate the new TRX! It's awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Well worth the five hour drive! Shopped online for a Camaro and found the one we wanted at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick. Jeremy Congleton was great to deal with and had us ready to go in no time! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Purchased a second truck at Dan Cummins in Paris, KY. Great experience with Brian Olson as the salesman. He seemed to genuinely care that I was happy. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Quick, fast and efficient. Dion was personable and moved quickly to get the purchase process started.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great experience working with Miles at Dan Cummins Chevrolet. Everything was very easy and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Wonderful sales

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Brett Wilson was amazing! Not one of those pushy salesman that everyone hates. Laid back and chill the whole time. Fought hard to get us a vehicle we would love. Appreciate all the help, will definitely buy from Dan Cummins again as long as Brett is there. Only downfall was that the wife didn't make it back home in time to pick up our kids from school so had to ask the grandparents. And I was late for work. Finance department had atleast 3 people working and once we got through with Brett we waited on Finance for nearly an ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Josh Miniard was our salesman and he worked hard to find us the vehicle that we would be happy with and a payment that was reasonable. Very friendly and hardworking.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Susan was amazing with helping my family pick out a truck! If you are looking to get a new or used vehicle go see her.... I promise you will be glad you went and worked with her.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I highly recommend Dan Cummins in Paris KY. I am very pleased with the service. Nina Shaw was the best. Very patient and did everything to get me what I was looking for. Thank you Nina.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Keaton was an amazing salesman. He was very helpful through the whole process from test drive to buying.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Big shout out to sales specialists Devin Arnold and Miles Goff and Kelly Slade in the Finance department at Dan Cummins. These guys made my transaction as smooth as possible. They had all the paperwork together and ready when I arrived. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I just purshased a vehicle in this place, its a great place to go. The service is above and beyond and just a shout out to our sales person Darrell Cross. And an extensive variety of vehicles. Thank you so much very happy with our purshase.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great service at Dan Cummins in Paris, KY!! Our salesman, Joseph Johnson, was absolutely fabulous! Friendly and awesome to work with. Helped us get our perfect car. Y’all need to go see him and all the awesome people at Dan Cummins.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Just purchased a new car at Dan Cummins with Paige. She made everything so easy & smooth sailing! Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car lot! Thanks Paige!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Anthony Fomas made the car buying process as smooth and low pressured as one could ask for. Thanks man.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great place I will be also buying my next car from here. Great friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

From the beginning of searching to driving off the lot, everything was seemless! Lindsey Aldridge is such a gem! She has a servants heart and is the most genuine person! I'm grateful for my experience at Dan Cummins in Paris! Go see Lindsey and tell her I sent ya! You won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We had a great experience. Dan Cummins was quick and professional to get us the vehicle we wanted. Angie Litteral was great to work with and made the process easy. She even filled the truck and had it detailed before we left. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

We had an awesome experience at Dan Cummings in Paris, KY. Adam Lynch was our salesman, and he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied customers. We went home happy with a beautiful new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Always willing to help no matter your current situation. Got me the best deal I could get on a brand new jeep. My last 5 vehicles have come from here an I will continue to buy in the future too.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

They were pretty quick at the oil change qhich was good in ny book but they washed my car without asking. We had just hand washed my car right before we brought it there. And done a no spot wash on it so when they washed it without asking, it put all the spots on it and all of our hard work went down the drain. The fellow that took care of us took money off the bill and don't get me wrong I was thankful for that but it didn't give us our time back we spent ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Jeremy was great! Wanted to buy a new Traverse but those trucks! Jeremy didnt pressure me or up sell me. He helped me find the right truck. So happy! Z71 Silverado 1500. Jeremy rocks!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had a great experience at Dan Cummins, David Ramireze was so helpful and treated me with respect, and was very informative on the chevy equinox I purchased. I would definitely recommend David to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Desmond has to be one of the best salesman I have ever had! He was very nice and knew I was on a time crunch. They had me out the door in my new van in record time!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We have purchased a few vehicles now from Dan Cummins. We have had nothing but great service each time! Ericka Napier is our saleswoman and goes above and beyond to help you get in the car or truck you want! Go see her! Great dealership, great people!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

This had to have been the easiest auto purchase my wife and I have ever had. We already knew the truck we wanted and Josh went over and picked it up for us to test drive. He was able to answer all our questions about the truck and the warranties plus all the financing options. He was also able to get us top dollar for our trade. All the available discounts and the best financing. They have a great team at the dealership and they work hard for the customer and that's rare these days.I don't know ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Logan Suiter was the guy to get it done! Got me a good number for my trade and made sure to lower my monthly payments on a MINT Lexus IS 300. Great job Dan Cummins! I’ll be sending more business your way!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Josh M was great to work with. He kept things moving along so we weren't there all day 😂 Sam in finance was a pleasure to work with also and kept us talking and laughing while we finished signing our lives away😂 My husband and I were really impressed with the quick and easy deal and driving away in our new truck Would highly recommend Dan Cummins in Paris and be sure to ask for Josh and Sam and tell them the crazy man and his wife sent you

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

So so credit but you have some down payment , your good !!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Gionni Hunt at Dan Cummings Chevrolet Buick Georgetown was very attentive to my needs in purchasing a new car and ensured that everything went great!!! Thank you, your customer service is A1!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Had the best car buying experience with Brett Campbell at Dan Cummins! We had all 3 young kids with us and he was patient with us and catered to all our needs. He is very laid back and made us feel very comfortable especially since it took us almost 4 hours (due to wanting to look at and test drive several vehicles). Would absolutely do business with him again and HIGHLY recommend him and Dan Cummins for purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Our experience at Dan Cummins was awesome due to our salesman, Adam Lynch. He answered all our questions, which were many and he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our new truck purchase. Thank you, and we will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

We bought a 2020 Blazer from salesman Jacob Bray. Outstanding job by this young man. He worked very hard and went above and beyond to put us in this car. Very honest and friendly. Look this young man up and allow him to meet your car needs. You won't regret dealing with Jacob. Thank you for your service and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I would like to thank Ruben Cortes my salesman at Dan Cummins Chevrolet for such a wonderful hassle free experience on the purchase of my vehicle Rubin was very Professional,Knowledgeable,and understanding during my visit. Also a great big shout out to Luis my finance person who also showed extraordinary knowledge and professionalism both guys were awesome I will recommend Dan Cummins Chevrolet to anyone interested in buying a vehicle in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Charles Davis was an amazing salesman! He worked with me to ensure I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted and he made it happen! I'm so happy with it and Dan Cummins. Thanks for all of your hard work!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Brian Olson is awesome to deal with. I have bought several cars from there and it was always a fast and fair process. Make the trip for your next vehicle need.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

My whole experience was great! Nate went above and beyond for my car purchase, and he made it especially a smooth process even considering I bought the car out of state. Thanks everyone! Highly recommend this dealer- very responsive and got me the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Everyone was nice to deal with from start to finish. They did not keep me there for hrs hassling me to buy more service or warranty plans. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Selling my care was very easy. Much better than the on line apps. Try it David Dotson was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater