Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

The people are polite and professional and they try to get you in and out as quick as possible. I had the 7500 mile oil change and I have no complaints.I recommend this service dept.and dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Fast service I did have to wait a month to get a Saturday appointment

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

I purchased a new 2017 Silverado Friday Afternoon . I was really happy with the experience. This is my 2nd vehicle I purchased from them. Chase Berry , the sales rep, was very useful , and knowledgeable about the specifics of the trucks I was looking at . He was very patient , and did not use any high presssure sales tactics on me. Being a business owner and in sales myself , I would highly reccomend seeing Chase Berry for your next vehicle purchase !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Professional, clean, but really crowded

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Dan Cummins Chevrolet is by far the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure to work with. First, let me begin with the outstanding customer service. From the time I arrived until the time I drove off the lot, Adam showed nothing but professionalism and wonderful hospitality. I have been to other dealerships where the salesperson was helping more than you and at times you think they have forgotten about you. Not here, you get undivided attention and he came back to keep me posted with everything. I drove off the lot today in my dream car! I can't thank Adam and the Dan Cummins team for making my car buying experience smooth and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

From start to finish we had a positive experience with Dan Cummins Chevrolet. Everyone we came in contact with during our visit to the dealership was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017