Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

In for oil change in and out in a hurry

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

I bought a new suv this past weekend. Zack Hawkins was great! Would definitely recommend him if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Initially talked with Zach Hawkins. He was very professional and knowledgeable about your different vehicles, services and warranties. It was very comfortable talking with him. I was somewhat familiar with your service and sales as both my wife and son had purchased vehicles from your Paris location. Based upon those things and Mr. Hawkins, you've got one very pleased customer here. Keep up the great work in Paris!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Zach Treilobs during my visits to Dan Cummins. Zach was very knowledgeable, excellent with communication and did a spectacular job finding me EVERYTHING I wanted in a new vehicle at the right price. Zach was in constant communication with me the entire time, and never made me feel like I was annoying for asking questions. He even went above and beyond and came In on his day off to assist me. I am so thankful I returned to Dan Cummins for my new car purchase. Thank you for the wonderful experience and awesome ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with Zach Hawkins. The sales team had been on the lookout for a while for the car we were wanting and when one became available that hit all our boxes we were so happy with the sales process!! Super job!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This was the best by far, experience I have ever had buying a truck. I have told several people about my experience. From the time I showed up until I was driving away in my new truck. I was extremely happy. Everyone was friendly and took good care of me.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I can not say enough amazing things about Dan Cummins Paris! Josh was amazing and made sure to let me know as soon as my car was ready and walked me through the entire experience. The deals are unbeatable and the service is beyond compare. Everyone, from the second you walk in the door to the time you drive away in your car, is spectacular and helpful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

We had a great experience at Dan Cummins. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. After visiting multiple dealerships this week, we were happy with DC Paris location, and would recommend for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Aaron was excellent about listening to what I wanted and being mindful of my budget. He stayed past closing to make sure we had everything we needed for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Thank you all for such great service everyone I had contact with was great and Zach Hawkins was amazing would definitely recommend Dan Cummins of Paris and recommend Zach as your salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

my experience with Roger Gordon & Randy Perry & Evan was more than pleasant ... above & beyond !!! it is a Huge Decision and Roger & Randy helped me by offering information & answering every question ... I’m glad I could buy a vehicle right here at home. Thanks to all

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Had a great experience with yall, an I highly recommend to anyone else. great people, great prices an the cars you buy you know it can be trusted. I will definitely be goin back.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Super happy with my experience

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Let's start by saying I love my new suv. Had a great experience at dan cummins today. Thank you Dean Sullivan for selling me the suv. Dean is a wonderful guy and salesman. He is more like family than a salesman to me. This is the 3rd vehicle that we have bought from Dan cummins but 2 of them was sold to us by Dean Sullivan. Again thank you so much Dean.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

If you're going there car shopping make sure you see Shane flight professional knowledgeable does a good job

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Paul went above and beyond to offer me exceptional customer services! Top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Excellent customer service! Robbie and Brad were extremely professional ensuring my car purchasing was a pleasant experience! Thank you ! I will be a returning customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Very good sales staff and fast service department for my oil change

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I love my new car along with the experience of the sales process you recieve at Dan Cummins. I always use salesman Sam Webb. He goes above and beyond to place me in the car I want. He works the numbers quickly and efficiently. Thank you Sam!! I highly recommend using Sam Webb when buying a vehicle at Dan Cummins!! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

If you’re looking for a vehicle make sure to ask for Josh K! Made the process super simple and went above and beyond! He actually gave top dollar for my trade, more than I expected!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Always a great experience in the buying process. And the customer service has been great after the sell!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I had a great experience at Dan Cummins The salesman was Aaron Johnson he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i was interested in. Most of all, he wasn't pushing me to buy!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Quick and easy found truck i wanted and made process painless

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Very friendly and will work with you to get what you want

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

It was good. Fixed my problems.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We were pleasantly happy with our experience. Courteous and knowledgeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I was taking care of by Dean Sullivan and he help take care of what I wanted and I do appreciate his honesty and hard work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Excellent Sales team. They made buy a new vehicle with them very painless and quick. I have now bought two new vehicles with them and I loved doing business with them. For me there is no other place to look for a vehicle and I tell all my friends and family to start there first. I know I will return again. Thank you Dan Cummins staff for making my buying experience great!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We had a great experience, we worked with Zach Hawkins. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we walked out of there with exactly what we had in mind walking in. I couldn't recommend them more! We had a great experience, and love our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Mr. Marco/ Edgar were very helpful and patient salesman. I recommend to visit them I appreciate them for helping us buy our first vehicle and made the process as easy as they could. Thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Dan is quite literally the man! He’s helped me a ton on two deals. The best selection of vehicles that I’ve seen we’ll def be back to Paris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

This is our third buy from Dan Cummins and the we will keep coming back! Every person we encountered was friendly and down to earth. Our salesman, Scott, was very personable and honest. He spent time answering our questions and helping us find options that would work for needs. He’s got himself some repeat customers! Willie took time to explain the final options in detail, offering expertise that helped us make our final decision. Evan, again very friendly, explained the finance “stuff” and answered all our questions. Thank you, guys!!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

We searched in a 500 mile radius to hunt down our "new to us" 2013 Equinox and so glad we ended up at Dan Cummins!!! They have a huge new and used inventory with very fair pricing. Darius Smith and the rest of the team were helpful and fun and so great. We visited twice and had our 3 and 5 year old kids with us and they were welcomed by everyone. Extremely happy with our experience!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Very good and very professional

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Painless internet purchase of a Chevy. Thank you Paige, Adam, and Evan. I love my new 2500!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Got the truck i wanted at a very good price. The interest wasn't bad, theres no good interest. Very clean and maintained tahoe.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Wonderful service team and awesome work! I drive an hour and thirty minutes instead of using the dealerships where I live.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very friendly and informative during my visit.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Helpful and knowledgeable staff, friendly and comfortable atmosphere, would definitely return for my next automobile purchase

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Mathew Isaac is a pleasure to deal with. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from him and will certainly come there to see him when we buy another one. Dan Cummins has the best deals and best selection of vehicles in our area.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

If you’re looking for a nice ride & someone that goes beyond and above then Josh McBride is your guy!! He’s awesome & very well with your wild children! Someone give that man a raise 🤑

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I scheduled an oil change and when I arrived I checked to see if I could get the tires rotated too and Candy said yes. My wait wasn't very long, very nice lounge for customers and they even washed my car. I highly recommend Dan Cummins service team.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Everyone is so nice, all the employees are very sweet We love Ericka Napier she helped us so much best car saleswomen ever. We will definitely be telling people to go to Dan Cummins in Paris Kentucky😁 you guys Rock

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

An awesome experience

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

I was very very please with everyone that helped me and was a very welcoming environment. Joshua Kirstein went above and beyond to get me in a car that I really liked, I would recommend anyone to shop at Dan Cummins and get in contact with Josh, he was great.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Always a great experience!! Love this place for all my needs. The people and the atmosphere are both top notch. Will always come here for many years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Looking for a new car.. Go see Dan the man, at Dan Cummins! Great customer service! He helped me find the exact car I was looking for at a great price. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Everybody was top notch sales people was great

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The staff at Dan Cummins Chevrolet are courteous and they also respond very quickly. It was a good experience selling my vehicle to this dealership and I would recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Met me at the truck as soon as I arrived. Was quick with questions and very helpful with accessories. Made sure I got the best deal I could get. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. Will def deal with in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Randy was excellent with helping me choose my new vehicle due to unfortunate circumstances with my old vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the 2019 Chevy Equinox that I purchased. He made it a very easy process and decision that involved no stress what so ever. I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into purchasing something I didn’t want. He was able to help me choose the vehicle that best suited my family and financial needs. Thanks to Randy and everyone at Dan Cummins!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

They did everything we asked them to. Employers were every nice.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Diamond coating looks great!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

They were very kind. I was surprised that my particular problem was covered under warranty. Once their crew identified the problem with my a/c, they promptly took care to give a courtesy vehicle and kept their word on when the job would be finished. During this time, it’s a rare thing.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Worked with Dean Sullivan on the build of my 2021 Corvette. He stayed in touch through out the process, once built he sent the vin and when it arrived sent a nice personalized video. Handled almost everything via text and phone with no hassles. Hands down a great car buying experience. Shout out to Brad Lewis and the finance team on securing the financing and over nighting out the paper work.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I am very happy with my whole experience at Dan Cummins. Morgan was my Sales representative who from start to finish was able to accommodate my needs. The whole process took about 2 hours. There were refreshments, a room my kids could play in (Honestly that was the best part. I couldn't find a babysitter and 3 young kids in a dealership is not fun. But Morgan had my back. ) Morgan the whole time kept me updated and it never seemed like the process was unknown to me. The gentleman who wrapped up the finance portion of my day was thorough ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Very professional, and very patient with us on our decisions, great place to buy a car!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Overall pleased

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Blaine wasn’t the March 2021 salesperson of the month for nothing! We chatted via text for nearly 2 months before we worked a deal. Very pleasant to work with and when the day finally came to pick up the car, I was in & out in less than 90 min. Great experience and thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We truly had a good experience at Dan Cummins Chev. Highly recommend Eric Jolly as a salesman. Thanks for everything. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Excellent. Courteous, thorough and a great job!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Josh K in sales was great, and Josh in finance really helped me come up with the best options for my vehicle. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great experience. My salesman Darius was magnificent and got me the deal i was looking for and the price i was aiming for!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Today we purchased our 4th vehicle at Dan Cummins. We have always got excellent customer service but today was absolutely over the top. Our sales person was Luke Bailey and he did an amazing job at getting us what we wanted and getting us at the payment we asked for. Also Willie the floor manager was absolutely amazing also. The whole experience from beginning to end was not stressful and an absolute wonderful experience. Everyone down there treat you like family and are so wonderful to deal with. Everyone there today made us feel appreciated and they truly valued us ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ethan did amazing! Found us a car we loved and made us a good deal. Gave us a tour of the whole lot. Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Robbie Nash was easy to deal with. Showed us several vehicles and we did not feel any pressure at all. Very good selection of Buicks to choose from

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Our sales rep. Morgan was so kind answered all our questions. Explained all the features. Made sure we were comfortable made us feel important. Also Jessica Myers Berry has been very helpful in texting back and forth with information before we came in. Eric Jolly checked on us also. The whole staff was pleasant and helpful. financing was easy and very informative we were treated with great care and we'll be coming back again for our next trade in

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

10/10 recommended absolute superb job! These guys didn’t stop until I got my vehicle and they made my time there very welcoming! Jesse hurst was very awesome to work with! Thanks Dan Cummins!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Great experience worth the drive deal was excellent and as promised. Everybody was great from sales(Dan) and the floor manager(can’t remember his name) and Christian in financial was great! Thanks for the great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Carlos is the man, awesome work ethic.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I went in & told Carlos what I wanted. & left with everything I asked for plus more. Thanks Carlos