Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review? Use the below link! Or, scroll down to read all of the recent ones we have received.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I can’t express how GRATEFUL I AM FOR THE TEAM AT DAN CUMMINGS! ZACHERY HAWKINS & Team worked really HARD and got me in a great & affordable car! I Still can’t believe it, This is my 2nd purchase from Dans and I am so very Happy THANK YALL SO MUCH #4everDanParis

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

My name is Donna...my daughter and son in law have purchased cars....recently a Dodge Durango 2024....I live in Ohio....I came out to visit and to also make a purchase from Tyler Hoskins...my daughter and husband spoke very highly of him...so I figured I'd give it a shot since I was having no luck in my hometown....And Tyler made my day by working so hard to get me the price and car I truly wanted!! He's an amazing sales guy!! I was about to give up and drive the 5hrs back home with ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Worked with Marco "Junior" Ortega on purchasing my 2024 Buick Enclave. His knowledge of the product and desire to put me first was evident as soon as I walked into the dealership. His no pressure approach gave me and my wife Marifi the comfort to make our own decision on the purchase and he simply was the best salesman I have had the privilege to work with. He was transparent in his pricing and seemed to work as much for me as he did for Dan Cummins making it a deal that both parties came out satisfied and happy. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I bought my new 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan from Dan Cummins this weekend and everyone there is very helpful. Jeff Wingate was my salesmen and did help me get a deal, go check them out. I love my new mom van!! Low miles and detailing did great, and I love that it was inspected and parts were replaced. My family has always went to Dan Cummins and I won’t be going anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The place to go for any car/ truck needs. A great selection and very polite staff. Our salesman, David Ramirez was particularly helpful and made sure we left in the car of our dreams. Ask for him and you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

If you have any vehicle needs go see Ashbrook Averitt she will definitely get the best deal on a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

This is the third vehicle I’ve bought from Dan Cummins. They are great to work with. Thomas Morris was our sales representative this time and he was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Outstanding Service from Clay Carpenter at Dan Cummins I recently had the pleasure of working with Clay Carpenter at Dan Cummins, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Clay's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set him apart as an exceptional car salesman. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Clay greeted us with a warm smile and made us feel welcome. He took the time to listen to our needs and preferences, and then proceeded to guide us through their extensive inventory with patience and expertise. When it came time to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

If you are in need of a vehicle Dan Cummins is the place to go!! Had the most amazing experience dealing with them! Brian Olson went above and beyond to get me the best deal he possibly could for me and my babies. Thank you again Brain you are very knowledgeable and kind♥️

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I can't speak highly enough of my experience at Dan Cummins. I live in North East Georgia and was planning on trading my Ram TRX for a Hellcat. Being that I live 6.5 hours away, I wanted to make sure there were no surprises when I got there. I worked with Bryson Taylor. He made the entire process super smooth. We went over all the numbers and came to an agreement before I left my house. He was very responsive and attentative. I asked that EVERYTHING be ready for me when I get there since I'll have to drive 13 ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Buying from Dan Cummins in Paris, KY was a great experience!! Super easy and fast, with great customer service. My Sales representative Brandon was top notch all the way and made the experience seamless from start to finish!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service great people! Great place to buy a car! I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Nathan was wonderful. He was very helpful, answered all our questions and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Brett provided us with great service. It was such a breeze buying a car with him. I highly recommend Dan Cummings and Brett. Call him today I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Only place to buy, Justin is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Darius and Michael were extremely nice very helpful! Thank you all! The finance department was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything to Kiera

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

My husband and I drove all the way from Florida to this car dealership in Paris KY for a certain Camaro, our salesman was the Absolute Best! Josh Miniard You are hands down a true representative and Salesman for this company. The whole team was so sweet and respectful and on top of making you feel Welcomed. We will for now on use Dan Cummins for all of our future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Very reasonably priced and service done timely.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

So I just got through buying my fifth vehicle from this dealership. I've bought 5 cars from Brandon. D angelo. The reason I buy from him is because he gets it done quickly. He has become a friend of mine. So when I need vehicles, I go to him. This dealership sells cars period

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

very good experience, I highly recommend them I will continue to buy from Dan Cummins in Paris

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Darius was very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Very friendly dealership. I recommend salesman Samuel Coffey, he was very helpful and fast with getting everything done.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

We had a fantastic experience with Dan Cummins, specifically with Nate, Ericka & Brenna! We came in on a Monday to test drive multiple vehicles & ask questions. We put a deposit down & took a couple days to think on it & during that time I was able to easily communicate with Nate for additional questions. We scheduled an appt for Saturday morning & Ericka was very accommodating & checked in to verify the time the day before. When we came in Saturday they were prepared for us, worked with me on answering paperwork questions, & they were so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Thank you Charles Davis for helping us with our new car and we appreciate the good customer service and support you provide to us .

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Susan Mtoubsi was an awesome sale lady who provided me and my family with the best ever experience purchasing a vehicle.I would most definitely recommend Susan Mtoubsi and Dan Cummins chevrolet Buick of Georgetown to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.It was such a a positive stress free experience and we left as Happy customers!👍💯

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had a 930 appointment to trade in my lease. Brett Campbell was ready for me , even though I was 15 minutes early. I looked at a vehicle online, and he was ready with all the information on the car. The whole process was super easy. If you are car shopping, I highly recommend stopping by Dan Cummins Chevrolet Paris....be sure to ask for Brett Campbell!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

NINA SHAW IS THE ONE BABY!!! I walked in told her what I was looking for and what price and she worked her MAGIC and got me what I WANTED in the price I NEEDED. It was just a plus that she was a really cool person to be around too. YALL GO SEE NINA !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

This was our second time doing business with Dan Cummins and once again we are more than pleased. Brandon was awesome and made the process easy and pain free! We will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

This was a great experience for us as a family. Clay Carpenter was super helpful and got us the best deal possible. We are over the moon with our purchase. A very kind and understanding staff to work with. Great people!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

It was a good experience all around. Jeff W and Luis were great to work with, took their time to make sure all my questions were answered and I look forward to the ongoing relationship with Dan Cummins for the life of the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Susan Mtoubsi helped find the perfect car! She was so patient and really helped me find the best option for me! I highly recommend her she’s the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Joseph Johnson was awesome to work and deal with! He never gave up and was straight across the board!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

We picked up our new Jeep Gladiator Ecodiesel today. Thanks to Ashbrook for ensuring I received a great deal. Everything was ready to go when we arrived and it was a smooth transaction. Definitely worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Stopped in to look at a truck I saw online but it unfortunately had already been sold. I worked with Nina who showed me a few other options on the lot. She was great and helped me find the right truck. Thanks Nina and thanks Dan Cummins Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service great cars.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Man what great people and great Service, found a suv, with in a short amount of time, I received a call from Adam Lynch, he met with us the very next morning, after looking the SUV over, I seen another I was curious about, he when immediately a got it from the lot, after driving both SUV, we went with the second one, he agreed it was a better deal, I know dealerships can be a all day thing, we was back on the road in less than 3 hours, from the time we got there, looked and tested drove to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Outstanding service! Jim is a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone. First class!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I drove 8 & 1/2 hours to purchase a vehicle I found at Dan Cummins in Paris, Ky. Hands down the easiest truck buying experience ever here. Brandon Townsend, my salesman, made my buying experience so easy and laid back! This place was well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Easy buying experience at Dan's, got the High country I wanted! Titus Ransom did a Great job explaining the features on the truck and making sure I got the truck I wanted. Go see Titus for your next ride!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Lindsey Aldridge is the best! Ordered our Jeep, she then arranged for transportation to our home! Very smooth transaction. Great customer service and communications.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

My experience of purchasing a new Jeep Wrangler from Dan Cummins was simply amazing. Gary Duty, our salesperson, answered all my questions about the vehicle and made the process smooth and enjoyable. During the 3-month period from ordering the Jeep to picking it up from the dealership, Gary kept me updated with the build process. The financing team was equally efficient as well. I highly recommend Dan Cummins if you're in the market for a Jeep.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The car salesman was very kind and courteous. Titus was the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Ethan Hamilton was great !

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I was in the market to get a new car and had already been to a couple dealers whenever I heard to come down to DC Georgetown. I made an appointment with Charles Davis and all I can say is that my expirence there was beyond professional, smooth and just amazing. (Make sure you make your appointment with him!) I have bought cars before but this was by far the fastest car buying processes I've ever experienced. I felt welcomed as soon as I came through the doors of this buisness, I was offered endless drinks and snacks too ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Impressive vehicle selection with an easy to work with staff. The buying process was one of the easiest I have experienced. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Stan jones is the person that helped me get my car he was great he never tried to rush me into buying a car or anything he actually helped when he needed to unlike some places

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I had a great experience with the Dan Cummins dealership. My salesman Ethan Hamilton was especially knowledgeable, nice & responsive but everyone there was amazing to work with. I will for sure use them for any future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Dan Willard was a pretty stand up guy and very professional, he kept his word and made the impossible happen for me! I greatly appreciate everything he did!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

My salesman was great!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Brandon was amazing and I love my car

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I have had a very good experience there. Jeffrey helped me a lot. Despite it was his day off, He came to make my dream come true.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Susan M is amazing! I recommend everyone go see her! She found me the perfect car and was so helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Josh Miniard was great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Service was completed efficiently, and all personnel was friendly…highly recommend them for your needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

My salesman Desmond Duke was absolutely wonderful and so helpful. He went over and beyond his duty for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Trae was helpful and easy to talk to. Their prices was definitely reasonable!! Worth the drive. Thank you Trae!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

This is my second attempt at making a post. The first one didn’t work out and didn’t get to the right place. So, anyway, I had a great experience with Heather King. She put up with me and helped me get the truck I wanted. I love ford. I’ve never had an issue with their build quality. Ford manufacturers very dependable vehicles. Yes, Heather is very kind and easy to work with. I would go back in a heartbeat to buy another one. I recommend Dan Cummins and heather for your automotive needs. Way to go heather!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Absolutely, I want to extend my deepest appreciation for the support Ashbrook provided. The level of service I've received has been nothing short of exceptional, and I'm incredibly satisfied with the entire experience. Your professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction have been evident throughout our interactions, making me feel valued and well taken care of. Thank you for going above and beyond in ensuring my needs were met with the highest standards.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great working with Susan and her team!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We had a great experience at Dan Cummins Georgetown. The process was smooth and streamlined. I’ve done a significant amount of dealings with the Dan Cummins group and will absolutely continue to do so!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very friendly. Dustin and Nina was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

As someone who’s never excited when it comes car shopping time…I’ve got a new appreciation for the experience. Over the past 2 days I’ve worked with Charles Davis and the staff at Dan Cummins in Georgetown and been in awe at their professionalism, honest approach and consideration. Charles listened to my vehicle needs, attempted to match me with the perfect truck AND DID! Then the managers Shawn & Trey were over the top in making sure I left a lifelong customer…only to finish off my experience in finance with Brad. The whole experience was more than ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I purchased a 2022 Buick Encore GX just this week. It was a very good experience. My salesman, David Ramirez was a very knowledgeable young man who was patient, and made me feel comfortable. The variety of vehicles at Dan Cummins cannot be beat.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Worked with Charles Davis at both Georgetown and Paris locations and ended up purchasing a beautiful new Jeep. Charles was great at offering to help me get my phone and apps setup as well as took me through every button and setting I would need to know about right away. He made sure I was set up and ready to drive out of there feeling comfortable and safe. Very much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Nathan Linville was very professional, efficient and personable. He listened to what I was wanting, what my budget was and made it work for me! I would absolutely go back to Nathan and Dan Cummings in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Good place best people

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I want say if anyone is looking to buy or trade a vehicle ask for David Ramirze. I had the pleasure to meet and work with him and he is outstanding. He worked hard on every aspect of the process. He even took time to show me every option and how it works on my new purchase. I will be referring all my family and friends to him. Thanks David Ramirze

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Dan Cummins dealership was fantastic. I went from a true 5.7 hemi to the 5.7 hemi with e torque. They all say better fuel mileage with the e torque and I don't believe it after two weeks of driving. It says your getting 18 mpg but I don't see it. The tach stays at 2000 rpm pretty much the whole drive which to me drains the fuel. I've filled up more in a week with this truck than the one I traded in. Wish I would of just kept the one I had. I don't recommend the the e torque. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

With the kind help of manager carlos perez I'm very happy to be able to purchase the type of car I've been looking for at a reasonable price. I want to share this experience with my colleagues as well I think I'll visit you often

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Jacob Bray was wonderful to work with. He was diligent in searching for a vehicle for us and flexible with his time and location to accommodate us. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

This is our 4 purchase with Dan cummins and the experience is always the same. They treat us with respect and do there best to make a deal. This is our second purchase with Erika Napier and she makes the process very smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Thanks for your help Trevor

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Joe Turner is the most helpful best commercial salesman ever! Go to him for your business needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great buying experience. Highly recommend Ryan Hudson if your in the market for a new or used vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

We had a wonderful experience and got exactly what we came for thanks to Desmond Duke. He was able to give us the best customer service and helped us get in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Dude that helped me was super awesome walked around in the cold with me for like a whole hour until I found something I forgot his name but I want to tell him thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I was totally pleased with Ryan and Steve on my purchase of my equinox. They were very polite to me answered anything I needed to know about the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The experience of buying from here was awesome. The salesman Brett Campbell was wonderful. He made the experience of buying a car easy. I will be back to Dan Cummins and tell everybody to go there.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

If you need a new ride, do yourself a favor and head to Dan Cummins. It is clear that professionalism, courtesy, and consideration are top priorities for their team. I saw their already great reviews and drove down from Louisville to make a new purchase. Best decision I could have made. The receptionist is very kind and gets you where you need to go. My salesperson was Dre — he was candid, professional, and knowledgeable. Dre got me set up with a test drive, answered my questions, and got me processed quickly through purchasing. The finance part of the transaction was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great car buying experience. David Ramirez answered all my questions and very helpful finding what I was looking for. Definitely recommend Dan Cummins Chevrolet and David Ramirez.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

They had exactly what I wanted and was looking for. Thanks to Steven Payne for all the assistance he was very helpful through the whole process. Definitely recommend him to help you find what you’re looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was very helpful. Marco did a great job listening to what we wanted and helping us find it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

MARK ("Murdoch") WAS OUTSTANDING!! (I'll try to keep it short and sweet, but it's hard when I have so many good things to say about Mark.) I went in with a firm budget. I didn't want to get into a new vehicle that was going to cost me 300 more than what I was currently paying (insurance and payment combined). I was willing to spend roughly 100 more than what I was originally paying for my 2021 Ram....But I also knew my 5' tall, 9 year old step daughter wasn't going to fit in the Ram Quad Cab ...

Read at DealerRater