Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Made you feel welcome. They were friendly and helpful no high-pressure sales. Jim and Tim answered all my questions they were just Great! If the service goes like my buying experience it'll be awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Great dealer and great deal! Thanks Robby Leet for everything . The snacks were wonderful!! We live Dan Cummins!! Thanks Mo for your part too!! Good to see ya again Mo !Larry and Shirley Conner

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

My wife and I recently were browsing the internet for a pre-owned Silverado when we came across a picture of one the nicest, cleanest, best looking trucks I had ever seen. It was at Dan Cummins Chevrolet in Paris Kentucky. I had always heard the commercial on the radio but really never thought of visiting just out of curiosity. So I called and spoke with Robbie Nash and ask him if the truck was still available and he said it was, so I told him we would like to come over and test drive it and he told me he would have it waiting up front when we got there. So when we arrived Robbie met us out front and showed us the truck and immediately we were in love with it. I drove it, came back to the lot, we did the paperwork and boom it was the new family ride. I wish i could post a picture of it because whoever is reading this if you could see it, you would definitely see Im not exaggerating when I say its all that.Im 45 years old and have owned several vehicles throughout my life and this is by far the easiest, friendliest time I have ever had purchasing one. We signed the papers on it and Robbie ask if we wanted to take it home tonight or come back tomorrow and pick it up after he had it detailed for us. We told him we would come back and pick it up the next day.Sorry to make this so long but i just wanted something in writing to remember the best vehicle buying experience I had ever been a part of in my life, so if you're in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle I would definitely check out Dan Cummins before I went anywhere else. And if you're lucky enough to get the same sales professional (Robbie Nash) as we did, I'm sure you will have a great experience too. Thanks Dan Cummins for the amazing deal, and a bigger THANKS to Robbie Nash for making our purchase a breeze.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Awesome experience.!!! Mo knew exactly what I wanted and found my vehicle on the first try. Very friendly staff!!! Fast process!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2017
 

I could not have asked for a better experience I never liked a pushy salesman that would tell you nonsense thinking your stupid enough to believe it buying a car is a big thing and a lot of money and what I experience at Dan cummins was amazing a salesman that was honest and cared about not just what I wanted but also what I could afford and was a very good vehicle ! Worked with me two days Til way after quit time and never made me feel rushed or anything. I would recommend Scott Taulbee to anyone in the market he's the best salesman I've ever meet I feel blessed to have got to work with him !!! Thank you again Scott and Dan Cummins !

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

We had a great experience at Dan Cummins!! I've bought several cars in the past at other dealerships. I've never experienced the culture that is in those walls. I loved every minute we were there. Everyone was super friendly, our salesman Paul Buchanan was phenomenal!! Very knowledgeable, patient, and courteous!!!

Read more at Google