Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

Jorge Hernandez is an excellent sales person and very knowledgeable when I had any questions about my purchase. My next vehicle will be purchased at Dan Cummins Chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

Great Experience. Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very impressed with the lack of pressue and Josh's relaxed manner. Got a great car at an excellent price. Easiest car purchase I've made

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

I Recently purchased a 2020 Silverado at Dan Cummins. They did exactly what they said they would do. No surprises. I was in and out in approximately 1 hour. Very professional!! Thanks to Nick in sales and Tim in finance! I will be a repeat customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Can't say enough of the Canon and Brian Taylor! Bought a Van and they went way above to make sure it was a perfect! Cost them Money but saved me some! Thanks so much! My wife loved it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Manny was fantastic. He made me feel so comfortable. Found me the Best car I could afford. Very patient and caring. I will definitely be back.!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

I had an excellent experience at this dealership! Randy Perry provided an awesome experience for my family and I! Will definitely be back and recommend this dealership to others!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

From the moment that I walked in, I had an amazing experience!I have a family connection to one of the guys in IT, Nicholas Leer, and gave him the heads up that I was on my way over and needed to leave with a vehicle that day. He assured me that he would have a good person waiting to meet me when I arrived. When we came through the doors, Nicholas greeted us, my parents and I, and introduced us to Michael Gallaway. Micheal immediately shook our hands and we were led to a station to work at. We ...

Read at Google