Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I am satisfied with my service . However, Praying everything was checked and double checked after “completed”. They did not reset where they had changed my oil, so it constantly pops up that I’m due an oil change . Maybe the next one will be on them 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

After We agreed on a trade-in price and payments with the salesman, they called me to the back to sign the paperwork and I was told “we’ve been working with the bank and your payments are going to be $100 less than we quoted”. Wow, what other dealership does this? None I’ve ever dealt with. Dan Cummins is the absolute best. You either bought your vehicle at Dan Cummins CJDR of Paris or you should’ve.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

We had a little early issue purchasing a vehicle because I co-signed for our son in law. Which would of been okay if his payment wasn't so high. So, long story short, our credit union would not help. But our sales person, Reed Wilson, wouldn't give up. He would text and call us every day. When it looked like another let down, he kick in. We didn't get the vehicle we looked at, but we got something even better. He took his time and did everything he could. I highly recommend Dan Cummins and their very helpful ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Dan Cummins in Paris will always have my business! Great people, and great atmosphere! They will do whatever they can to get you hooked up with exactly what you want! Blaine Snellen is the best of the best Sales Agent who makes you feel right at home! Chris over in the financing department explained everything in great detail and answered every question me and my wife had to ask. Very great place to go buy your next vehicle! Lots of gratitude from the Haddix family!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Such friendly excellent customer service ❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Anthony really helped us get the car we wanted. We really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Scott was amazing and so patient. If I purchase again he is definitely going to be my go to. He wasn't a pushy salesman and let you make the ultimate choice! Great place and atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Chris was incredible. knowledgeable, not pushy and flexible with negotiations. Only drawback financial gentleman seemed a little upset that I did not take the additional options when closing.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Josh helped me and he was wonderful he was very patient and made sure I got the best car and deal for my budget I 100% suggest going here they’re great!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very kind and friendly people to work with. Zack was able to get us a great deal .

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Paul was very helpful and explained the problems with my vehicle in a way that I understood completely

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I was treated well. Zachary Hawkins was the best salesman I have ever had. Always smiling and very courteous. Will return again. Thank you Zach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Very welcoming Excellent Customer Service and very timely. No wonder Dan Cummins Paris is so well respected and busy!!! Thank you! Enjoyed my coffee and snack too!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Blaine was a great sales person. Answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable. Even though it was past the normal business hours, we never felt rushed through the process of buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Received tires and performed service quickly on day requested. Changed the oil and checked fluids and returned car quickly. Great service, efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

We have bought 2 new trucks at Dan Cummins Paris. Great place to trade Our salesman Marco Jemmenez made our experience a great one. He is a good guy and went above and beyond to make sure he met our needs. We can’t brag on him enough 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

In and out great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We have bought 2 vehicles there and been very satisfied with our deal. Had a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman named Marco. He’s the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service even through these times. Informative and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Matt at Dan Cummins who was pleasant and great to deal with. I also dealt with Brian Taylor GSM who was a man of his word and resolved an issue I had with my vehicle. I would recommend Dan Cummins to anyone needing to purchase a new or used vehicle. They are great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Anthony was a great salesman he was very easy to work with. He seemed passionate about his job . He helped me allot with my decision. I love my new car . If your looking for a great deal or buy on new or used cars Dan cummins the place to go they work fast to get union and out. Remember ask for Anthony.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Navarre handled our purchase. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend him as a sales person.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We had a great experience buying from Dan Cummins. I found the vehicle I wanted online and once I contacted Brian at Dan Cummins the process was seamless. It was a much smoother process compared to buying with other dealers in the past. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I sold one new car to this dealer and it went great. Buying the car I just bought they worked with me and I am hard to make a deal with but they worked back and forth with me until they gave me the deal I was wanting. I would buy from here again thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We were in the market for a new Silverado we spotted on on your web page called for an appointment drove to the lot we hooked up with Carlos p he presented the vehicle to we looked over drove it around the lot liked it Carlos was very helpful with all the details

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My salesman, Dan Willard, has made it the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Every other salesman I’ve dealt with you feel like theres an agenda behind them, but with Dan, you can truly tell he wants the best deal for you.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

So the service advisor and mechanics very helpful said they were going to need my car longer to diagnosed the problem then automatically they offered me a loaner to get to work and get my kids

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

This was the best car buying truck buying experience I've ever had I'm very pleased with the deal I made it went quick easy and I've never been more happy

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Best place to buy a vehicle new or used! Very very nice staff and clean place. Very friendly people

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great Experience

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very professional and very fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Joe Turner is amazing he got me A nice vehicle a reliable vehicle and when it did have issues a few weeks in they jumped in right away and handled it. My vehicle had a recall on it and they did it all no cost to me and it’s just great I’m finally working on my credit and I couldn’t ask for a better place were the service team is awesome! I had horrible credit but they gave me a chance. Go see Joe!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very happy with my experience with buying from Dan Cummins!! They worked with me & my indecisive self and talked me through it all and made sure everything was ok! I highly recommend going to see Zach Hawkins to buy a vehicle! He was awesome & helpful and made everything go so smooth!! The finance person Christian was amazing & so helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Had an amazing experience buying our Acadia Denali with Dan Cummins! Our sales guys was Joe Turner he and was absolutely awesome! We were in and out pretty fast for it to be a Saturday afternoon! He got us what we wanted for our trade and didn’t beat around the bush when we asked questions or asked for something different he went right to work for us!! This is our second purchase from Dan Cummins and we will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I love using Dan Cummins for purchasing vehicles and having them serviced. David was great and very helpful. Thankful to have such a wonderful service team at Dan Cummins.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The staff was very friendly and welcoming! Plenty of room and comfort throughout the place. Salesman did everything possible for us. Very happy and satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Easy to schedule, professional and courteous, job performed in a reasonable amount of time. Will return.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Every moment from start to finish was great! Car selection, huge inventory, competitive pricing, and the work they put into finding me what I wanted is just the few great things I can say. Never felt like rushed or pressured to buy anything. Blaine, Willie, Tom, and Christian were phenomenal! Can’t thank them enough for making the experience so easy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I was so pleased with my experience of buying a vehicle at Dan Cummins today. Randy Perry , the sales rep, was very good in finding a vehicle that met my criteria . He explained everything in terms I could understand when showing me all the features that came with the car. The financial rep was also very informative and again explained everything to me very well. Both men were very cordial and friendly which made me feel easier about making a big investment in buying a vehicle . I would highly recommend Dan Cummins Dealerships to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Wonderful people great service, and easy to deal with. Great experience with this Top Notch Dealership. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I live over an hour away from the dealership so was very hesitant to drive all that way just on word alone. But it was totally worth it. Very professional people and got a much better deal than up in cincinnati. Would recommend to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The service team is awesome. They listen to your concerns. Then they go fix them. And they do it at a fair price. Love you Service Team! Keep it up. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Blaine did an amazing job of helping us make our decision on buying my vehicle. Was a great experience and I would recommend him to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Came in for an oil change I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful wonderful experience everyone was so helpful and friendly made the deal easier for me no trying to wear you down

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Easiest purchase we have ever made. Got a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great customer service! Super nice and knowledgeable. She stood by everything she said she would. Do recommend her assistance when purchasing a vehicle from Dan Cummins, Paris.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Big Joe was absolutely the best person to work with. He really personalized our experience and search for the right vehicle. His knowledge was exceptional but ultimately his goal was to get us what we wanted. Thank you so much Joe. Dan Cummins Co. overall was a 5 Star experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Big Joe was absolutely the best person to work with. He really personalized our experience and search for the right vehicle. His knowledge was exceptional but ultimately his goal was to get us what we wanted. Thank you so much Joe. Dan Cummins Co. overall was a 5 Star experience from start to finish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

great experience purchasing a '19 3500HD. sales had all paperwork done by the time I got there. worked great with my bank from Alabama.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I found the Grand Cherokee online called Dan Cummins in Paris Ky to make sure it was still available, they set me up with Navarre Smith! He is the GREATEST salesperson I have ever worked with. He got me the best deal for my trade in & I I got a great deal on my New Grand Cherokee. If you need a new or used vehicle I suggest to go see Navarre Smith at Dan Cummins Paris Ky!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Excellent service! We have two cars from there! My husband said they had snack and everything for the wait! He stayed there and waited…it didn’t take long at all!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

In and out in about 1 hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Blaine helped my husband find the perfect vehicle and lower his payment by getting him out from all of this negative equity. Blaine is beyond knowledgeable and was professional & courteous from start to finish!! Hubby loves his Blazer and we will definitely be back as I’ve been eyeing those gorgeous new Tahoe’s!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Very easy experience . Working with Navarre was very easy . He really helped me and got when I wanted ! When I’m in the market for another I will def be back !

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I care about not only my experience buying a car but also the “after the sell” treatment…I can say Dan Cummins is a dealership that does it right. Josh Kirsten took good care of me!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Joe was very personal and professional would recommend highly

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I'm a second time buyer from Dan Cummins and Marco. I highly recommend Marco @Dan Cummins when buying your next car. He listened to my what my daughter wanted and delivered exactly that 💯! The transaction was fast and east. When it's time to buy our next car, we will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great customer service. Went over all details and answered all questions. Was A little busy. But overall great experience buying a car from them. Will definitely choose them on my next purchase and recommend them to anyone i know. Ethan was great and has alot of patience even with my 2 little o es jumping around lol. Thanks to ethan and all the staff for making q great car buying experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very nice and really helpful with all the financing questions I had I definitely will go back when I need another vehicle very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Big selection and awesome people to deal with, wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Was very happy with our experience with buying from Dan Cummins. You truly won’t be disappointed. If you go ask for Big Joe! Also, mention the Bourbon County Marching Band as Joe Turner will donate some money to the band.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great place , had a awesome salesman Anthony Fomus and our financial guy was Christian. Both were knowledgeable and hustled .