Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I bought my 2016 Chevy Silverado from Dan Cummins on Labor Day 2017. The sales process went ok. As I drove my truck I realized some issues with it due from a previous owner adding accessories to the truck. I had the truck in Service several times over the past few months. Dan Cummins never gave up on my truck they worked tirelessly to figure out the issues and never charged me a cent. My truck is great now, couldn’t be happier with it. I want to give a shout out to two people that really went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Scotty Hulett and Melissa Stevens. Scotty went above and beyond working on my truck to fix the issues. He used the problem elimination process to find out the issues with my vehicle and fixed it quickly after the issue was revealed. And Melissa Stevens has the best Customer Service skills I have ever seen. It was these two individuals who I worked with the most and I can’t say enough about either of them. I look forward to working with them again. As far as Dan Cummins is concerned I questioned their commitment to the customers at one point but now that the issues are corrected I give kudos to Dan Cummins and their staff. I will definitely use Dan Cummins again to purchase another vehicle from. As far as their Service Dept. goes they need to figure out how to clone Scotty and Melissa, because they are the heartbeat of that Service Dept.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2018
 

I bought my 2016 Chevy Silverado from Dan Cummins on Labor Day 2017. The sales process went ok. As I drove my truck I realized some issues with it due from a previous owner adding accessories to the truck. I had the truck in Service several times over the past few months. Dan Cummins never gave up on my truck they worked tirelessly to figure out the issues and never charged me a cent. My truck is great now, couldn’t be happier with it. I want to give a shout out to two people that really went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Scotty Hulett and Melissa Stevens. Scotty went above and beyond working on my truck to fix the issues. He used the problem elimination process to find out the issues with my vehicle and fixed it quickly after the issue was revealed. And Melissa Stevens has the best Customer Service skills I have ever seen. It was these two individuals who I worked with the most and I can’t say enough about either of them. I look forward to working with them again. As far as Dan Cummins is concerned I questioned their commitment to the customers at one point but now that the issues are corrected I give kudos to Dan Cummins and their staff. I will definitely use Dan Cummins again to purchase another vehicle from. As far as their Service Dept. goes they need to figure out how to clone Scotty and Melissa, because they are the heartbeat of that Service Dept.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2018
 

My experience with the Dealership was amazing. I drove over 5+ hours to purchase my vehicle from Dan Cummings and that should say it all. The service was amazing and they had me in an out in a matter of an 1hour. I would definitely drive the same distance again when in the market for a new vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018
 

Our salesman Moe was great, definitely knows what he’s doing! Whole purchase process took an hour, couldn’t be happier. Got a bang up deal on a new Colorado zr2, blown away at how low they got the price! Cheap and easy, the ultimate compliment in car buying.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Very pleased with the service we got. Happy with our vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Joel was great! The experience was positive. I recommend this dealership and salesman!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018
 

Dan Cummins is the best dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. I just purchased my second vehicle from them I purchased my first vehicle from them last year. There is no reason to even look at other dealers. They have the best prices you will find, they have the best warranty and they are friendly. They offer a lifetime powertrain warranty even on used cars. I live almost two hours from their location but I make the drive for my service needs because they are just awesome. I usually do not give rave reviews but they are really as good as I say. I really doubt if I will every buy another vehicle from anyone else. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle you need to go to Dan Cummins, you will not be disappointed!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

Sales and service departments are awesome. Very pleased with the way they treat their customers!! Highly recommend!

Read more at Google