Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Troy Cord really knows his cars. A great salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Great facility! Very welcoming. I just wish I didn't feel so out of place. I felt like they weren't really willing to help since I didn't have the perfect trade in. I did appreciate their time and consideration. As long as you're not upside down on a loan, I recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

I worked with Jason Dotson. He was very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicles I looked at. He works for the customer to get the best price possible. Highly recommend coming to see Jason at Dan Cummins Chevy. I made the drive from Louisville and was highly impressed and glad I did.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Go see Robert Leet! Exhausted from life events, days of searching, and driving to find a replacement car, I took a leap of faith to travel a couple of hours to Dan Cummings. After all, their prices and inventory seemed more in line with my wishlist. I was greeted by Robert Leet and had success! He was kind, genuine, knowledgeable and patient! He helped me find a good car and went out of his way to help transport it since I was from out of town. Don't spend days searching and driving all over to other dealerships! The overall experience here, including the friendly staff is well worth it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Had a great experience with Nick and Jason in purchasing a 2015 RAM 2500. Fair price on it and the trade in too. I’ll be back. Thanks guys!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2017
 

Great experience, great service, honest/respectable sales reps. Strongly recommend! Ask for Adam Lynch - he was a very ethical sales person.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017