Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My experience was good I had Zack treilobs as a sales person he was very professional and good at his role in this sale thanks to him for a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Friendly staff and excellent service. Will continue to keep coming back to purchase vehicles from Dan Cummins.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Well Mr. Cummins you have one of the best sales persons I have ever dealt with in my entire 63 years of life. He’s considerate he’s understanding he’s hard-working. He’s a family man and that’s what I like to deal with he’s not a pushy person he likes the person explain to him what they want and he understands and takes it in consideration highly. Mr. Josh Christian is a very very professional sales person you would be proud to have him on your team and number two I need to congratulate him he’s ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Working with Ericka Napier was absolutely amazing! She is so down to earth and helpful! She walked me through the entire process making me feel so much better! I would definitely recommend her to anyone! She got me my dream vehicle and I know she would do the same for anyone! Thanks again Ericka!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Carlos was the absolute best and so helpful! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and just all around great! I will always recommend him to anyone and I will never buy a car from anyone else.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Very positive experiences here. Both with Stacey in service and Robbie in sales. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Great place to buy a car. David Ramirez was great to work with. Car buying is something I typically do not enjoy, and working with the people here made it much less of a choir than it can be. I did not feel pressured into anything, and was able to drive away very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

This is our second purchase with Dan Willard, and just like the 1st time he was very helpful and patient with my every other day “is it here yet” question he kept me up to date on the ETA of the Tahoe. And when it finally came in he figured out away we could get it with out coming into the dealership due to us being sick. We have bought 5 vehicles from Dan Cummins and Dan Willard has been the best salesman we’ve had . I highly recommend anybody who is looking to buy a new vehicle to go see ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

From my first call to Adam Lynch to receiving a hands-on demonstration of all the features and applications and finally driving away in a new 2022 Silverado HD, it was an excellent experience! Id recommend Adam 10 out of 10 times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Excellent service. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very friendly staff. Our salesman, Caleb, gets two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Titus was wonderful. He brought the car we were interested to us for a test drive and made the buying process very easy. We are so grateful.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Came here to find a used car on short notice, with a rather limited budget. The staff was very understanding and helpful, and were rather transparent throughout the process. They were able to help me find a car that same day. Very positive experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

This dealership made the process of buying a vehicle was efficient and easy! I will definitely use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Dan Cummins CDJR is simply excellent. The price, customer care, and my salesman Josh Miniard were perfect. 100% have to go to this dealer to order your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

This is the second automobile that I have bought from Dan Cummings. Both were very simple and problem free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Best dealership I've experienced. A knowledgeable sales team and hard working finance team that's capable of getting nearly anyone in their ideal vehicle. I've purchased 5 vehicles from this location and will visit them again for my next. Plenty of snacks and coffee varieties available while you wait. Give Savannah Wise a call and she'll take great care of you.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Great customer service, ask for Adam or Carlos, they went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted! Christian made the financing process great.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Service was excellent! Savanna Wise is awesome! Everyone made us feel at home! Great prices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

We will always buy our vehicles from Dan Cummins, coty Coffey is by car the best salesman we’ve dealt with. This is our 3rd car from them and they are always outstanding. If you want an amazing salesman go see coty in Paris, he doesn’t pressure you, he makes sure you’re taken care of and treats you like a friend he’s known for years! Will always recommend this place and now I will recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jermaine Higgins was awesome! He was very nice and professional. I brought my 4 year old with when buying my car and he had alot of patience with him asking all the questions

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Coty coffee was AMAZING 👏 We have bought 2 vehicles from Dan cummins in Paris and their customer service is amazing and their vehicle selection is spectacular 😀 Coty was amazing with us and treated us like family. He pointed us in the right direction and was able to get us a nice ride. I would recommend him to anyone ! Thank you so much Coty Coffey.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Dee Charlton and the entire team at Dan Cummins, is Great!! I’ve been shopping for a New/Used vehicle for several months. When I came across Dan Cummins and spoke with Dee Charlton, I knew my search for a dealer was over. I was made to feel as if I was the only customer they had that day and my happiness was the only thing that mattered. I’m telling everyone I know about Dan Cummins of Georgetown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Dan was awesome during our recent purchase! He was very tentative and helpful. Car purchasing can be very stressful, but with Dan he took care of literally everything and put my mind at ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I was there less than an hour to have my services done. Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Got there early for my oil change, and got me in and out quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Zachary Treilobs was outstanding.. He was very helpful and friendly!!! He was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend him and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Ericka was wonderful working with us on this new vehicle! She know & told us all the information about our vehicle & purchase! I highly recommend seeing her & all the people at Dan Cummins! Awesome experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Just bought a vehicle from Dan Cummins. Had a wonderful experience. Salesman Adam Lynch was great and easy to work with. Adam answered every question or concern I had with the vehicle and treated me with the utmost respect and like family. If you are shopping for a vehicle at Dan Cummins I highly recommend salesman Adam Lynch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Jim at the dealer was very helpful throughout the process and made sure that we left with exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Robin Hayden is a great salesperson and everyone there was super nice. I would recommend Paris or Georgetown dealership to anyone. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent service!! Great personality very informative and helpful. Took his time did not rush us! Love doing business here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Had a good inventory of Ram 1500’s. Provided good customer service to me while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

they offer the best service. and the best deals on a wide variety of cars and trucks, and all the very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great experience at Dan Cummins, our salesman Dion Brown, couldn’t have treated us better. We always dread car buying, but Dion made this easy and enjoyable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

My wife and I had a wonderful experience buying our new Blazer. Thanks to Jessica Berry and Morgan Terry we felt right at home at Dan Cummins Dealership in Paris. They answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable about calling on them in the future if we needed to. Thanks again for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Jeremiah was so helpful in finding me a car!! When the Georgetown location didn’t have the car I went for he drove me to Paris to get another one I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Go

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

really fast service as always

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Excellent car buying experience. I really enjoyed working with Savana. She was very personable and knowledgeable. She was also very patient with us and got us in a truck we love. The dealership was very fair and honest with their pricing and I feel like I got a great deal. Christian in finance was great as well. He didn’t try to sell us unnecessary extras and was very transparent and honest . Truly a great experience. You can’t go wrong with Savana and Christian. I will definitely be back when I’m ready for my next Chevy. Thanks Dan ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Spent the entire day with MK at Dan Cummins. He is young and learning but did a great job overall. We came with a challenge and he took it all in stride to help figure out the best scenario for us. The customer service was great and everyone we encountered was helpful and polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No pressure sale. Very comfortable car buying experience. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Good folks….good products….good experience. I realize that’s not 15 words but anything more isn’t needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I had such a great experience working with Luke Bailey at Dans. He was nice and didn’t offer things he could t deliver! Buying a car is a tough experience but he made it seem easier! I will tell everyone I know in need of a new car to go to Dan Cummings!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Our salesperson Mr Maddox was the best. He deserves a raise. He wasn’t pushy and sat and talk with us for hours and explained everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Absolutely the best customer service I’ve ever experienced at a dealership. We drove seven hours from Memphis, Tn to purchase a suburban and would do it again. Every person from online sales, show room staff, and financing were polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Straightforward, no pressure, helpful sales staff, and a good car. Can’t ask for much more than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Loved the friendly and helpful environment created by everyone that works there along with their willingness to go out of their way to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great experience! Everything was done quickly by phone, got the exact deal I wanted and expected without any hassle, and my car was delivered to my door! Mark was amazing to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great experience!!!! Adam Lynch was absolutely wonderful. Keep up the great work. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Everything about this interaction was good, my sales guy Zach did a great job getting my deal done. My deal was a tough one but he carried me through it all. Traded in my Trans Am and secured a 2020 Mustang GT. I will certainly do business with them again! Thank you all

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Brian Olson was very patient and very kind. He helped me get into the vehicle that I wanted! Thank you for everything, Brian at Dan Cummins Paris.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

They were very nice and helpful with the purchase of our new Blazer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Excellent service. The vehicle hadn’t been on the lot for long, so it hadn’t been properly cleaned or serviced, but everyone is as very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Best lot to buy from; purchased 2nd vehicle from them in less than a year. Bought a 2020 Chevy Silverado and found out after purchase the muffler had been cut off. Called Brett, my salesman and told him that it was a 1200.00 repair to replace the muffler. He promptly called me back and told me his manager assured him that they would take care of the expense. That’s why they are on a different level than the others. They truly care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

We have bought three new vehicles from this dealer. We are always treated very good. Feel we get the best deal around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

My first time purchasing a new car— Adam Lynch and Tyler Abshear made the process go very smooth. Couldn’t of been more satisfied with my buy and definitely a great place to visit if you’re in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

The experience I had with Dan Cummins Chevy was fantastic. They were super efficient and always stayed in contact with me. I told them what I was looking for and they made it work for me! The salesman I had was Mark Hunt and he was very kind, knowledgeable and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Nina was very helpful and explained everything i needed to know will definitely come back and buy another vehicle when it is time

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

This was the first time I used the service department at Dan Cummins. On a Chevy Bolt blog, I had read some negative reviews some people have had about other dealers in getting their Bolts properly serviced, due to their dealers not being knowledgeable about the Bolt. This was not the case with Dan Cummins. My service advisor, Paul Lyon, was very helpful. I was impressed that he kept me informed with an update while I was in the waiting area. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Excellent car buying experience. I really enjoyed working with Savana. She was very personable and knowledgeable. She was also very patient with us and got us in a truck we love. The dealership was very fair and honest with their pricing and I feel like I got a great deal. Christian in finance was great as well. He didn’t try to sell us unnecessary extras and was very transparent and honest . Truly a great experience. You can’t go wrong with Savana and Christian. I will definitely be back when I’m ready for my next Chevy. Thanks Dan ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Josh Kirsten went above and beyond with us. Highly recommend him!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

==GREATEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER== LOVE DAN CUMMINS OF GEORGETOWN!! GO SEE THEM FOR YOUR NEXT VEHICLE, THEY WILL EVEN CELEBRATE FOR YOU IN THE SHOWROOM!! THEY ALSO HAVE LIFETIME POWERTRAIN GUARANTEE ON MOST UNITS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

The entire team was awesome to work wit. Not once did they try to talk me into a deal that was out of my range. They worked with me and found the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

My salesman was Josh Kirstein. The vehicle I was interested in was in transit. Josh kept me updated until the vehicle arrived. The day of the sell was smooth. Josh treated me and my wife like family. No pressure at the dealership, felt very relaxed. This is how a dealership should operate. Thanks, got a new vehicle at a good price.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Candy, my service advisor, did an outstanding job of communicating and discussing the problems found and what they did to fix them. She arranged for me to be picked up at work and brought back to the dealership- in her own vehicle. Her management team should be proud of her efforts. However- I do feel that the dealership should provide a courtesy vehicle during service- just like Lexus does. Customer service after the sale is extremely important for customer retention. Dan Cummins management needs to invest in that kind of activity to deepen their relationships with their customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Dean Sullivan was our salesman and he helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He is very professional and did not push us to purchase something that we did not want. This is our second purchase from Dan Cummins and we will definitely buy more. Thanks Dan Cummins employees for everything. Mark & Patty Watkins

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

This is our second purchase from Dan, he’s always happy, helpful and most of all…patient with me and all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I am a repeat customer and would not buy a vehicle anywhere else.. the whole staff is outstanding..

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Dan Willard has been great to work with. This was our second purchase through him.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021