Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Great place to buy a car. Tim was great to work with and things super easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Purchased a New Camaro SS on 09/15/2017, Robby Leet was the Salesman that handled the transaction. My wife bought a new car through Robby about a month ago and once again, the experience was nothing short of awesome. Robby is very personable and goes beyond the call of duty to take care of everything. I will recommend Robby to all my friends and family. Further, the management team of this dealership is to be commended as it is one of the best in Central Kentucky, if not the whole state.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Always liked this dealership. Have made changes. Better to come here than go to rod Hatfield

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Everyone was welcoming and friendly from the minute we walked into the door to when we exited with a key in my hand. It was not a rushed visit and we looked at many options before I decided on the one that I loved. It was an amazing first experience for a younger driver.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

Absolutely an amazing car buying experience. We purchased our third vehicle from John Hinkson and would highly recommend him! This company is doing things right!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 

I had Joel as a salesman. He was awesome! He went above and beyond for me to make sure I walked out happy buying my first car. I would give Joel five stars, but unfortunately I did not have a good experience with the manager Zach. He sat down and was very cocky, and was not willing to work with me until his GM stepped in. Other than my bad experience with Zach I will be referring friends and family, and telling them to ask for Joel!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

I was really nervous about coming in to purchase a vehicle. Had not owed one since 2010. However, when I was greeted by Zack Banks, my nervousness went away. Having information from the website of the vehicles I was interested in, Zack began showing me the cars that were available, and helped me to find the right car for me and through the paperwork process. I feel he went above and beyond the call of duty to help me purchase my 2012 Ford Fusion. Also, Tim Hendershot made the paperwork easy for me to complete. I will definitely recommend Dan Cummins, Paris and also return again. ------ One suggestion, make the vehicles a little more organized for the salesperson to locate in a timely manner. Excellent Job Dan Cummins, staff!

Read more at Google