Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

The guys were more than help full nick did a great job came in on his day off to let me look at the truck after i bought the truck the store was closed but the guys at the detail lot pulled it in and did a full detail. This truck looks great. Thanks agin for all the help i give dan cummins a 10

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

Professional and courteous service from hospitable people. Great pricing on hard to find vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

An experience like buying your first car is supposed to be extremely stressful, but they made this so easy for me. I’ve never met such helpful people. I had absolutely no idea what I wanted when I walked in, but I left there more than satisfied. Marco was extremely helpful and understanding in every bit of this, as well the finance department. After a few bumps in the road, they still wouldn’t give up on me, made it a point to keep in contact with me about everything going on. I made it out better than I expected. They definitely went above and beyond, exceeded all expectations, and I will be recommending this place to any and everyone. I appreciate you guys so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

First time buying a car from a dealership. It was stressful but that's says more about me than them. Once everything was said and done and all things were signed, it took a very long time to get the car cleaned out. It was a recent trade in. They did however do an excellent job getting me what I needed and the car looked fantastic once I was able to drive home. Great staff and friendly service. Only complaint was wait time to clean the car which is just a first world problem.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

Went to see Nick Cox about a new Traverse because I seen all of his good reviews and after setting everything up he knew I would have my small children with me for the signing process so he had the car detailed and ready when we got there and all paperwork was ready as well to help make things a quick and smooth process. He also went above and beyond car selling to help me get this vehicle. The facility itself is also very nice and I like how clean it is.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

4 stars only because I didn't deal directly with the dealer. I was picking someone up. It was an easy dealership to find and enter exit from. Seem to have a good selection of new and used cars and provide all services need for Chevrolet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019