Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Best experience i have ever had buying a vehicle!! Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Great experience, straight forward information; and friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018
 

Sterling Leach was my sales person. He was great. Very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. I really enjoyed my experience in purchasing my new 2500 had and working with Sterling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I had my wife's vehicle serviced here this week. It was an extensive repair and nearly 100% was covered by the Lifetime Powertrain warranty! 🙂 Stacey Sheeler went above and beyond to help us out! Hopefully she is recognized for outstanding customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I want to tell you I have the best experiences at Dan Cummins I have bought my last two cars here both times were due to unexpected situations and they were so kind and caring and worked to the very last minute to help me! I'll never go anywhere else to buy a car the experience and service that I have received there is top notch! I have never felt any pressure to do any I didn't want to and I always felt like they had my best interest in mind and they listened to my concerns and found something to fit my budget! So Thank you for the great service Dan Cummins...and a Special Thank you to Walter, Evan and Shawn you guys are the best! Walter this Smile is you ?

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

Dr. Wells or should we say William Wells was a great salesman. He and the Dan Cummins team took the time and got us the deal we wanted!! I'd rather drive to Paris for a Dan Cummins Deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

The people at Dan Cummins have car buying down to a science. They make it painless to the point it can be enjoyable. They are a volume seller that can offer pricing discounts that other dealers simply cannot. They have friend, fast and professional sales staff that are second to none. Regardless of where you live they are worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater