Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Very good service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

Did a good job on servicing my truck.Loved they went the extra by washing my truck and cleaning window.thank you much fir this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

I had never I though I would enjoy taking my car in to be serviced, but I did! I was immediately checked in, helped my self to complimentary hot chocolate & cookies and enjoyed listening to my audiobook while I waited for my vehicle. To top it all off, my car calmed back washed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Everyone was so nice. Made everything go so easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I chose Dan Cummins for my family because they had the lowest prices in a 500 mile radius from Central Kentucky. Upon arriving we met an amazing salesman there named Tim Stidman. He made the process of buying a car less stressful and easy to understand. While we were waiting to close the deal, we got to know each other a whole lot better and ended up having church right in the middle of the dealership. I chose to show up at Dan Cummins for the prices but Tim was really the one who sold me on the car. I’ll do business with Tim as long as I live and you should too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019